Venue Guide

St. James' Park Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sat, 09/29/18
3:00pm
Leicester City FC
at Newcastle United FC
St. James' Park
London, TBA
Sat, 10/20/18
3:00pm
Brighton and Hove Albion
at Newcastle United FC
St. James' Park
London, TBA
Sat, 11/03/18
3:00pm
Watford FC
at Newcastle United
St. James' Park
London, TBA
Sat, 11/10/18
3:00pm
AFC Bournemouth
at Newcastle United FC
St. James' Park
London, TBA
Sat, 12/01/18
3:00pm
West Ham United FC
at Newcastle United FC
St. James' Park
London, TBA
Sat, 12/08/18
3:00pm
Wolverhampton Wanderers
at Newcastle United FC
St. James' Park
London, TBA
Sat, 12/22/18
3:00pm
Fulham FC
at Newcastle United FC
St. James' Park
London, TBA
Tue, 01/01/19
3:00pm
Manchester United
at Newcastle United FC
St. James' Park
London, TBA
Sat, 01/19/19
3:00pm
Cardiff City FC
at Newcastle United FC
St. James' Park
London, TBA
Wed, 01/30/19
7:45pm
Manchester City FC
at Newcastle United FC
St. James' Park
London, TBA
Sat, 02/23/19
3:00pm
Huddersfield Town AFC
at Newcastle United FC
St. James' Park
London, TBA
Wed, 02/27/19
7:45pm
Burnley FC
at Newcastle United FC
St. James' Park
London, TBA
Sat, 03/09/19
3:00pm
Everton FC
at Newcastle United FC
St. James' Park
London, TBA
Sat, 04/06/19
3:00pm
Crystal Palace
at Newcastle United FC
St. James' Park
London, TBA
Sat, 04/20/19
3:00pm
Southampton FC
at Newcastle United FC
St. James' Park
London, TBA
Sat, 05/04/19
3:00pm
Liverpool FC
at Newcastle United FC
St. James' Park
London, TBA

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 Your Company. All Rights Reserved. Designed By JoomShaper

Main Menu