Staples Center Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Tue, 10/24/17
7:30pm
Utah Jazz
at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Wed, 10/25/17
7:30pm
Washington Wizards
at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 10/27/17
7:30pm
Toronto Raptors
at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 10/28/17
7:30pm
Detroit Pistons
at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Mon, 10/30/17
7:30pm
Golden State Warriors
at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 10/31/17
7:30pm
Detroit Pistons
at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Wed, 11/01/17
7:30pm
Dallas Mavericks
at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 11/02/17
7:30pm
Toronto Maple Leafs
at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 11/03/17
7:30pm
Brooklyn Nets
at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 11/04/17
12:30pm
Memphis Grizzlies
at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 11/04/17
7:30pm
Nashville Predators
at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 11/05/17
12:30pm
Miami Heat
at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 11/05/17
6:30pm
Memphis Grizzlies
at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 11/07/17
7:00pm
Katy Perry Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Wed, 11/08/17
7:00pm
Katy Perry Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 11/09/17
7:30pm
Tampa Bay Lightning
at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 11/10/17
7:30pm
Katy Perry Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 11/12/17
7:30pm
San Jose Sharks
at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Mon, 11/13/17
7:30pm
Philadelphia 76ers
at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 11/14/17
7:30pm
Vancouver Canucks
at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Wed, 11/15/17
7:30pm
Philadelphia 76ers
at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 11/16/17
7:30pm
Boston Bruins
at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 11/17/17
7:30pm
Phoenix Suns
at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 11/18/17
1:00pm
Florida Panthers
at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 11/19/17
6:30pm
Denver Nuggets
at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 11/21/17
7:30pm
Chicago Bulls
at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Wed, 11/22/17
7:30pm
Winnipeg Jets
at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 11/24/17
8:00pm
Guns N Roses Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 11/25/17
7:30pm
Anaheim Ducks
at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Mon, 11/27/17
7:30pm
Los Angeles Lakers
at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Wed, 11/29/17
7:30pm
Golden State Warriors
at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 11/30/17
7:30pm
Utah Jazz
at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 12/03/17
6:30pm
Houston Rockets
at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 12/05/17
7:30pm
Minnesota Wild
at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Wed, 12/06/17
7:30pm
Minnesota Timberwolves
at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 12/07/17
7:30pm
Ottawa Senators
at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 12/08/17
12:00pm
Basketball Hall Of Fame Classic Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 12/09/17
12:30pm
Washington Wizards
at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 12/09/17
7:30pm
Carolina Hurricanes
at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Mon, 12/11/17
7:30pm
Toronto Raptors
at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 12/14/17
7:30pm
Disney On Ice: Follow Your Heart Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 12/15/17
7:30pm
Disney On Ice: Follow Your Heart Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 12/16/17
11:00am
Disney On Ice: Follow Your Heart Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 12/16/17
3:00pm
Disney On Ice: Follow Your Heart Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 12/16/17
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Follow Your Heart Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 12/17/17
11:00am
Disney On Ice: Follow Your Heart Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 12/17/17
3:00pm
Disney On Ice: Follow Your Heart Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 12/17/17
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Follow Your Heart Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Mon, 12/18/17
7:30pm
Golden State Warriors
at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Wed, 12/20/17
7:30pm
Phoenix Suns
at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 12/21/17
7:30pm
Colorado Avalanche
at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 12/23/17
6:30pm
Portland Trail Blazers
at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Mon, 12/25/17
7:30pm
Minnesota Timberwolves
at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 12/26/17
7:30pm
Sacramento Kings
at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Wed, 12/27/17
7:30pm
Memphis Grizzlies
at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 12/28/17
7:30pm
Vegas Golden Knights
at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 12/29/17
7:30pm
Los Angeles Clippers
at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 12/31/17
4:00pm
Charlotte Hornets
at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 01/02/18
7:30pm
Memphis Grizzlies
at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Wed, 01/03/18
7:30pm
Oklahoma City Thunder
at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 01/04/18
7:30pm
Oklahoma City Thunder
at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 01/05/18
7:30pm
Charlotte Hornets
at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 01/06/18
12:30pm
Golden State Warriors
at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 01/06/18
7:30pm
Nashville Predators
at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 01/07/18
6:30pm
Atlanta Hawks
at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Mon, 01/08/18
7:30pm
Atlanta Hawks
at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 01/09/18
7:30pm
Sacramento Kings
at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 01/11/18
7:30pm
San Antonio Spurs
at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 01/13/18
12:30pm
Sacramento Kings
at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 01/13/18
7:30pm
Anaheim Ducks
at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Mon, 01/15/18
1:00pm
San Jose Sharks
at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Mon, 01/15/18
7:30pm
Houston Rockets
at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Wed, 01/17/18
7:30pm
Denver Nuggets
at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 01/18/18
7:30pm
Pittsburgh Penguins
at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 01/19/18
7:30pm
Indiana Pacers
at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 01/21/18
12:30pm
New York Knicks
at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 01/21/18
7:30pm
New York Rangers
at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Mon, 01/22/18
7:30pm
Minnesota Timberwolves
at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 01/23/18
7:30pm
Boston Celtics
at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Wed, 01/24/18
7:30pm
Boston Celtics
at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 01/30/18
7:30pm
Portland Trail Blazers
at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 02/01/18
8:00pm
The Killers Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 02/02/18
8:00pm
The Killers Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 02/03/18
12:30pm
Chicago Bulls
at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 02/03/18
7:30pm
Arizona Coyotes
at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Mon, 02/05/18
7:30pm
Dallas Mavericks
at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 02/06/18
7:30pm
Phoenix Suns
at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Wed, 02/07/18
7:30pm
Edmonton Oilers
at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 02/08/18
7:30pm
Oklahoma City Thunder
at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 02/16/18
12:00am
NBA All Star Rising Stars Challenge Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 02/17/18
12:00am
NBA All Star Saturday Night Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 02/18/18
12:00am
NBA All Star Game Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 02/22/18
7:30pm
Dallas Stars
at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 02/23/18
7:30pm
Dallas Mavericks
at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 02/24/18
7:00pm
Edmonton Oilers
at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 02/25/18
2:00pm
Harlem Globetrotters Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Mon, 02/26/18
7:30pm
Vegas Golden Knights
at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Wed, 02/28/18
7:30pm
Houston Rockets
at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 03/01/18
7:30pm
Columbus Blue Jackets
at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 03/02/18
7:30pm
New York Knicks
at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 03/03/18
1:00pm
Chicago Blackhawks
at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 03/04/18
6:00pm
Brooklyn Nets
at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Mon, 03/05/18
7:30pm
Portland Trail Blazers
at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 03/06/18
7:30pm
New Orleans Pelicans
at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Wed, 03/07/18
7:30pm
Orlando Magic
at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 03/08/18
7:30pm
Washington Capitals
at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 03/09/18
7:30pm
Cleveland Cavaliers
at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 03/10/18
1:00pm
St. Louis Blues
at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 03/10/18
7:30pm
Orlando Magic
at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 03/11/18
6:00pm
Cleveland Cavaliers
at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Mon, 03/12/18
7:30pm
Vancouver Canucks
at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 03/13/18
7:30pm
Denver Nuggets
at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Wed, 03/14/18
7:00pm
Lorde Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 03/15/18
7:30pm
Detroit Red Wings
at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 03/16/18
7:30pm
Miami Heat
at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 03/17/18
1:00pm
New Jersey Devils
at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 03/18/18
7:30pm
Portland Trail Blazers
at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 03/22/18
12:00am
NCAA Mens West Regionals - All Sessions Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 03/22/18
12:00am
NCAA Tournament West Regional - All Sessions Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 03/22/18
6:00pm
NCAA Mens West Regionals - Regional Semifinals Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 03/24/18
6:00pm
NCAA Mens West Regionals - Regional Finals Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Mon, 03/26/18
7:30pm
Calgary Flames
at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 03/27/18
7:30pm
Milwaukee Bucks
at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Wed, 03/28/18
7:30pm
Dallas Mavericks
at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 03/29/18
7:30pm
Arizona Coyotes
at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 03/30/18
7:30pm
Milwaukee Bucks
at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 04/01/18
12:30pm
Indiana Pacers
at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 04/01/18
6:30pm
Sacramento Kings
at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Mon, 04/02/18
7:30pm
Colorado Avalanche
at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 04/03/18
7:30pm
San Antonio Spurs
at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Wed, 04/04/18
7:30pm
San Antonio Spurs
at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 04/05/18
7:30pm
Minnesota Wild
at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 04/06/18
7:30pm
Minnesota Timberwolves
at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 04/07/18
12:30pm
Denver Nuggets
at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 04/07/18
7:30pm
Dallas Stars
at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 04/08/18
3:00pm
Utah Jazz
at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Mon, 04/09/18
7:30pm
New Orleans Pelicans
at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 04/10/18
7:30pm
Houston Rockets
at Los Angeles Lakers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Wed, 04/11/18
7:30pm
Los Angeles Lakers
at Los Angeles Clippers
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 05/31/18
7:30pm
Pink Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 08/03/18
8:00pm
Shania Twain Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 08/28/18
8:00pm
Sam Smith Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Wed, 08/29/18
8:00pm
Sam Smith Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA

Credit Cards
Verisign

Top Notch Seats On Facebook

Top Notch Seats, Ticket Sales - Events, Campbell, CA

In Business Since 1993

1993

Top Notch Seats has been Your Best Ticket Source since 1993.

Gift Certificates

Gift Certificates

Buy gift certificates. Not sure exactly what to get for that someone special? Then let them pick an event with a gift certificate.

Mailing List

mailing-listJoin our mailing list. Keep updated on exciting Top Notch Seats news and special offers.

Enter your Email Address:

Copyright © 2011 Top Notch Seats.
All Rights Reserved.

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919
Fax number: (408) 371-2295

Address
1875 Winchester Blvd, #203
Campbell, CA 95008

Office Hours
Monday thru Friday: 9am to 5pm
Saturday: 10am to 1pm
Sunday: closed
We are also closed on major holidays