T-Mobile Arena Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Tue, 10/24/17
7:00pm
Chicago Blackhawks
at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Fri, 10/27/17
3:00pm
Colorado Avalanche
at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Sat, 10/28/17
8:00pm
Jay-Z T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Wed, 11/01/17
6:14pm
PBR - Professional Bull Riders World Finals - 5 Day Pass T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Wed, 11/01/17
6:15pm
PBR - Professional Bull Riders World Finals T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Thu, 11/02/17
6:15pm
PBR - Professional Bull Riders World Finals T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Fri, 11/03/17
6:15pm
PBR - Professional Bull Riders World Finals T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Sat, 11/04/17
7:15pm
PBR - Professional Bull Riders World Finals T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Sun, 11/05/17
12:45pm
PBR - Professional Bull Riders World Finals T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Fri, 11/10/17
7:30pm
Winnipeg Jets
at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Fri, 11/17/17
7:30pm
Guns N Roses T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Sat, 11/18/17
8:00pm
Guns N Roses T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Sun, 11/19/17
5:00pm
Los Angeles Kings
at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Mon, 11/20/17
10:58am
Main Event Basketball - All Sessions T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Mon, 11/20/17
10:59am
Main Event Basketball - Session 1 and 3 Package T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Mon, 11/20/17
11:00am
Main Event Basketball - Session 1 T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Mon, 11/20/17
6:59pm
Main Event Basketball - Session 2 and 4 Package T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Mon, 11/20/17
7:00pm
Main Event Basketball - Session 2 T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Wed, 11/22/17
11:00am
Main Event Basketball - Session 3 T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Wed, 11/22/17
7:00pm
Main Event Basketball - Session 4 T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Fri, 11/24/17
7:00pm
San Jose Sharks
at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Tue, 11/28/17
7:00pm
Dallas Stars
at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Sun, 12/03/17
5:00pm
Arizona Coyotes
at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Tue, 12/05/17
7:00pm
Anaheim Ducks
at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Fri, 12/08/17
8:00pm
George Strait T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Sat, 12/09/17
8:00pm
George Strait T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Tue, 12/12/17
7:00pm
Carolina Hurricanes
at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Thu, 12/14/17
7:00pm
Pittsburgh Penguins
at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Sat, 12/16/17
7:30pm
Lady Gaga T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Sun, 12/17/17
5:00pm
Florida Panthers
at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Tue, 12/19/17
7:00pm
Tampa Bay Lightning
at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Sat, 12/23/17
5:00pm
Washington Capitals
at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Sat, 12/30/17
6:00pm
UFC 219 T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Sun, 12/31/17
12:30pm
Toronto Maple Leafs
at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Tue, 01/02/18
7:00pm
Nashville Predators
at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Fri, 01/05/18
5:00pm
Ice Vegas Invitational - Day 1 T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Sat, 01/06/18
5:00pm
Ice Vegas Invitational - Day 2 T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Sun, 01/07/18
6:30pm
New York Rangers
at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Sat, 01/13/18
7:00pm
Edmonton Oilers
at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Sat, 01/20/18
7:00pm
Katy Perry T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Tue, 01/23/18
7:00pm
Columbus Blue Jackets
at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Thu, 01/25/18
7:00pm
New York Islanders
at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Fri, 02/02/18
8:00pm
George Strait T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Sat, 02/03/18
8:00pm
George Strait T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Sun, 02/11/18
5:00pm
Philadelphia Flyers
at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Tue, 02/13/18
7:00pm
Chicago Blackhawks
at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Thu, 02/15/18
7:00pm
Edmonton Oilers
at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Sat, 02/17/18
4:00pm
Montreal Canadiens
at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Mon, 02/19/18
7:00pm
Anaheim Ducks
at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Wed, 02/21/18
7:30pm
Calgary Flames
at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Fri, 02/23/18
7:30pm
Vancouver Canucks
at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Tue, 02/27/18
7:00pm
Los Angeles Kings
at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Fri, 03/02/18
7:00pm
Ottawa Senators
at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Wed, 03/07/18
11:59am
PAC 12 Basketball Tournament - All Sessions Pass T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Wed, 03/07/18
12:00pm
PAC 12 Basketball Tournament - Session 1 T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Wed, 03/07/18
6:00pm
PAC 12 Basketball Tournament - Session 2 T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Thu, 03/08/18
12:00pm
PAC 12 Basketball Tournament - Session 3 T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Thu, 03/08/18
6:00pm
PAC 12 Basketball Tournament - Session 4 T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Fri, 03/09/18
6:00pm
PAC 12 Basketball Tournament - Session 5: Semifinals T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Sat, 03/10/18
8:00pm
PAC 12 Basketball Tournament - Session 6: Finals T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Wed, 03/14/18
7:00pm
New Jersey Devils
at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Fri, 03/16/18
7:30pm
Minnesota Wild
at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Sun, 03/18/18
1:00pm
Calgary Flames
at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Tue, 03/20/18
7:00pm
Vancouver Canucks
at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Mon, 03/26/18
7:00pm
Colorado Avalanche
at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Wed, 03/28/18
7:00pm
Arizona Coyotes
at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Fri, 03/30/18
7:30pm
St. Louis Blues
at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Sat, 03/31/18
7:00pm
San Jose Sharks
at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Sat, 05/26/18
8:00pm
Pink T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV

Credit Cards
Verisign

Top Notch Seats On Facebook

Top Notch Seats, Ticket Sales - Events, Campbell, CA

In Business Since 1993

1993

Top Notch Seats has been Your Best Ticket Source since 1993.

Gift Certificates

Gift Certificates

Buy gift certificates. Not sure exactly what to get for that someone special? Then let them pick an event with a gift certificate.

Mailing List

mailing-listJoin our mailing list. Keep updated on exciting Top Notch Seats news and special offers.

Enter your Email Address:

Copyright © 2011 Top Notch Seats.
All Rights Reserved.

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919
Fax number: (408) 371-2295

Address
1875 Winchester Blvd, #203
Campbell, CA 95008

Office Hours
Monday thru Friday: 9am to 5pm
Saturday: 10am to 1pm
Sunday: closed
We are also closed on major holidays