Top Notch Seats

Venue Guide

T-Mobile Arena Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Wed, 04/25/18
12:00am
NHL Western Conference Semifinals: San Jose Sharks
at Vegas Golden Knights (Game 1 - Home Game 1) (D
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Fri, 04/27/18
12:00am
NHL Western Conference Semifinals: San Jose Sharks
at Vegas Golden Knights (Game 2 - Home Game 2) (D
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Sun, 05/06/18
12:00am
NHL Western Conference Semifinals: San Jose Sharks
at Vegas Golden Knights (Game 5 - Home Game 3) (D
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Wed, 05/09/18
12:00am
NHL Western Conference Semifinals: San Jose Sharks
at Vegas Golden Knights (Game 7 - Home Game 4) (D
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Fri, 05/11/18
12:00am
NHL Western Conference Finals: TBD
at Vegas Golden Knights - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Fri, 05/11/18
8:00pm
U2 T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Sat, 05/12/18
8:00pm
U2 T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Sat, 05/19/18
12:00am
NHL Western Conference Finals: TBD
at Vegas Golden Knights - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Mon, 05/21/18
12:00am
NHL Western Conference Finals: TBD
at Vegas Golden Knights - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Sat, 05/26/18
8:00pm
Pink T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Tue, 05/29/18
12:00am
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD
at Vegas Golden Knights - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Wed, 05/30/18
12:00am
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD
at Vegas Golden Knights - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Sun, 06/10/18
12:00am
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD
at Vegas Golden Knights - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Sat, 07/07/18
6:00pm
UFC - Ultimate Fighting Championship T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Sat, 08/04/18
7:00pm
Chris Brown T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Fri, 08/17/18
7:30pm
Avenged Sevenfold T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Sat, 08/18/18
7:30pm
Panic
at the Disco
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Sun, 09/02/18
7:30pm
Smashing Pumpkins T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Sat, 09/08/18
7:00pm
Journey and Def Leppard T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Fri, 10/19/18
7:00pm
System of a Down T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Wed, 11/07/18
6:15pm
Professional Bull Riders World Finals T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Thu, 11/08/18
6:15pm
Professional Bull Riders World Finals T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Fri, 11/09/18
6:15pm
Professional Bull Riders World Finals T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Sat, 11/10/18
7:15pm
Professional Bull Riders World Finals T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Sun, 11/11/18
12:45pm
Professional Bull Riders World Finals T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Mon, 11/26/18
7:30pm
Metallica T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Fri, 12/07/18
8:00pm
George Strait T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Sat, 12/08/18
8:00pm
George Strait T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Sat, 12/14/19
7:00pm
Fleetwood Mac T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 Your Company. All Rights Reserved. Designed By JoomShaper

Main Menu