Venue Guide

T-Mobile Arena Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sat, 07/07/18
6:00pm
UFC - Ultimate Fighting Championship T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Sat, 08/04/18
7:00pm
Chris Brown T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Fri, 08/17/18
7:00pm
Avenged Sevenfold T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Sat, 08/18/18
7:30pm
Panic
at the Disco
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Sun, 09/02/18
7:30pm
Smashing Pumpkins T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Fri, 09/07/18
7:30pm
J. Cole T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Sat, 09/08/18
7:00pm
Journey and Def Leppard T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Sat, 09/15/18
12:00am
Canelo Alvarez
vs. Gennady Golovkin
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Sun, 09/16/18
5:00pm
Preseason: Arizona Coyotes
at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Fri, 09/21/18
7:30pm
iHeartRadio Music Festival - Friday Pass T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Sat, 09/22/18
7:00pm
iHeartRadio Music Festival - Saturday Pass T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Mon, 09/24/18
7:00pm
Preseason: colorado Avalanche
at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Fri, 09/28/18
7:00pm
Preseason: Los Angeles Kings
at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Sat, 09/29/18
8:00pm
Wild 'N Out T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Sun, 09/30/18
5:00pm
Preseason: San Jose Sharks
at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Thu, 10/04/18
7:00pm
Philadelphia Flyers
at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Wed, 10/10/18
7:00pm
Preseason: Golden State Warriors
at Los Angeles Lakers
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Tue, 10/16/18
7:00pm
Buffalo Sabres
at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Fri, 10/19/18
7:00pm
System of a Down T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Sat, 10/20/18
7:00pm
Anaheim Ducks
at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Wed, 10/24/18
7:00pm
Vancouver Canucks
at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Fri, 10/26/18
3:00pm
Tampa Bay Lightning
at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Sun, 10/28/18
5:00pm
Ottawa Senators
at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Sat, 11/03/18
7:00pm
Carolina Hurricanes
at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Wed, 11/07/18
6:15pm
Professional Bull Riders World Finals T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Thu, 11/08/18
6:15pm
Professional Bull Riders World Finals T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Fri, 11/09/18
6:15pm
Professional Bull Riders World Finals T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Sat, 11/10/18
7:15pm
Professional Bull Riders World Finals T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Sun, 11/11/18
12:45pm
Professional Bull Riders World Finals T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Wed, 11/14/18
7:30pm
Anaheim Ducks
at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Fri, 11/16/18
7:00pm
St. Louis Blues
at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Fri, 11/23/18
3:00pm
Calgary Flames
at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Sat, 11/24/18
7:00pm
San Jose Sharks
at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Mon, 11/26/18
7:30pm
Metallica T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Fri, 11/30/18
8:00pm
Fleetwood Mac T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Sat, 12/01/18
7:30pm
Justin Timberlake T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Tue, 12/04/18
7:00pm
Washington Capitals
at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Thu, 12/06/18
7:00pm
Chicago Blackhawks
at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Fri, 12/07/18
8:00pm
George Strait T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Sat, 12/08/18
8:00pm
George Strait T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Sun, 12/09/18
6:00pm
Dallas Stars
at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Thu, 12/20/18
7:00pm
New York Islanders
at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Sat, 12/22/18
1:00pm
Montreal Canadiens
at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Sun, 12/23/18
5:00pm
Los Angeles Kings
at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Thu, 12/27/18
7:00pm
Colorado Avalanche
at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Tue, 01/01/19
6:00pm
Los Angeles Kings
at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Sun, 01/06/19
1:00pm
New Jersey Devils
at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Tue, 01/08/19
7:00pm
New York Rangers
at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Thu, 01/10/19
7:00pm
San Jose Sharks
at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Sat, 01/19/19
7:00pm
Pittsburgh Penguins
at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Mon, 01/21/19
3:00pm
Minnesota Wild
at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Wed, 01/23/19
7:00pm
Nashville Predators
at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Sat, 02/09/19
7:00pm
Columbus Blue Jackets
at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Tue, 02/12/19
7:00pm
Arizona Coyotes
at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Thu, 02/14/19
7:00pm
Toronto Maple Leafs
at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Sat, 02/16/19
7:00pm
Nashville Predators
at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Wed, 02/20/19
7:00pm
Boston Bruins
at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Fri, 02/22/19
7:00pm
Winnipeg Jets
at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Tue, 02/26/19
7:00pm
Dallas Stars
at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Thu, 02/28/19
7:00pm
Florida Panthers
at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Sun, 03/03/19
1:00pm
Vancouver Canucks
at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Wed, 03/06/19
7:30pm
Calgary Flames
at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Sun, 03/17/19
7:00pm
Edmonton Oilers
at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Thu, 03/21/19
7:00pm
Winnipeg Jets
at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Sat, 03/23/19
7:00pm
Detroit Red Wings
at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Fri, 03/29/19
7:00pm
Minnesota Wild
at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Mon, 04/01/19
7:00pm
Edmonton Oilers
at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Thu, 04/04/19
7:00pm
Arizona Coyotes
at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Fri, 04/12/19
8:00pm
Pink T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 Your Company. All Rights Reserved. Designed By JoomShaper

Main Menu