Venue Guide

Target Center Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Wed, 07/18/18
12:00pm
Indiana Fever
at Minnesota Lynx
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Tue, 07/24/18
7:00pm
New York Liberty
at Minnesota Lynx
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Sat, 07/28/18
2:30pm
WNBA All Star Game Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Sun, 08/05/18
6:00pm
Atlanta Dream
at Minnesota Lynx
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Sun, 08/12/18
6:00pm
Seattle Storm
at Minnesota Lynx
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Tue, 08/14/18
7:00pm
Chicago Sky
at Minnesota Lynx
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Thu, 08/16/18
8:00pm
Wild N Out Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Sun, 08/19/18
6:00pm
Washington Mystics
at Minnesota Lynx
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Tue, 09/04/18
7:30pm
Metallica Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Wed, 09/19/18
7:30pm
J. Cole Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Wed, 10/03/18
7:30pm
Nitro Circus Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Fri, 10/12/18
8:00pm
Katt Williams Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Sat, 10/13/18
7:00pm
Keith Urban Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Sat, 10/20/18
12:00am
Florence and the Machine Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Sun, 10/21/18
8:00pm
Phil Collins Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Thu, 11/08/18
7:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Corteo Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Fri, 11/09/18
7:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Corteo Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Sat, 11/10/18
3:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Corteo Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Sat, 11/10/18
7:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Corteo Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Sun, 11/11/18
1:00pm
Cirque du Soleil: Corteo Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Sun, 11/11/18
5:00pm
Cirque du Soleil: Corteo Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Fri, 11/16/18
9:00pm
The Floozies Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Thu, 12/13/18
12:00am
NCAA Womens Volleyball - All Sessions Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Thu, 12/13/18
12:00am
NCAA Womens Volleyball Hospitality - All Sessions Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Thu, 12/13/18
7:00pm
NCAA Womens Volleyball - Semifinals Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Sat, 12/15/18
8:00pm
NCAA Womens Volleyball - Championship Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Thu, 01/24/19
7:00pm
Jeff Dunham Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Wed, 02/20/19
8:00pm
Elton John Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Thu, 02/21/19
8:00pm
Elton John Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Fri, 02/22/19
8:00pm
Elton John Target Center
Minneapolis, MN

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 Your Company. All Rights Reserved. Designed By JoomShaper

Main Menu