TD Garden Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sun, 12/10/17
6:00pm
Jingle Ball TD Garden
Boston, MA
Wed, 12/13/17
7:30pm
Denver Nuggets
at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Thu, 12/14/17
7:00pm
Washington Capitals
at Boston Bruins
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Fri, 12/15/17
7:30pm
Utah Jazz
at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Sat, 12/16/17
5:00pm
New York Rangers
at Boston Bruins
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Sun, 12/17/17
7:30pm
WWE Clash of Champions TD Garden
Boston, MA
Mon, 12/18/17
7:00pm
Columbus Blue Jackets
at Boston Bruins
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Wed, 12/20/17
7:30pm
Miami Heat
at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Thu, 12/21/17
7:00pm
Winnipeg Jets
at Boston Bruins
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Sat, 12/23/17
1:00pm
Detroit Red Wings
at Boston Bruins
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Sat, 12/23/17
7:00pm
Chicago Bulls
at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Mon, 12/25/17
5:30pm
Washington Wizards
at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Wed, 12/27/17
7:00pm
Ottawa Senators
at Boston Bruins
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Thu, 12/28/17
8:00pm
Houston Rockets
at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Fri, 12/29/17
1:00pm
Harlem Globetrotters TD Garden
Boston, MA
Fri, 12/29/17
6:00pm
Harlem Globetrotters TD Garden
Boston, MA
Sun, 12/31/17
5:30pm
Brooklyn Nets
at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Wed, 01/03/18
8:00pm
Cleveland Cavaliers
at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Thu, 01/04/18
7:00pm
Florida Panthers
at Boston Bruins
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Fri, 01/05/18
7:30pm
Minnesota Timberwolves
at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Sat, 01/06/18
7:00pm
Carolina Hurricanes
at Boston Bruins
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Sun, 01/07/18
8:00pm
The Killers TD Garden
Boston, MA
Sat, 01/13/18
8:00pm
Lana Del Rey TD Garden
Boston, MA
Mon, 01/15/18
1:00pm
Dallas Stars
at Boston Bruins
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Tue, 01/16/18
7:30pm
New Orleans Pelicans
at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Wed, 01/17/18
7:30pm
Montreal Canadiens
at Boston Bruins
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Thu, 01/18/18
7:00pm
Philadelphia 76ers
at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Sat, 01/20/18
5:00pm
UFC Fight Night TD Garden
Boston, MA
Sat, 01/20/18
8:00pm
UFC - Ultimate Fighting Championship TD Garden
Boston, MA
Sun, 01/21/18
1:00pm
Orlando Magic
at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Tue, 01/23/18
7:00pm
New Jersey Devils
at Boston Bruins
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Tue, 01/30/18
7:00pm
Anaheim Ducks
at Boston Bruins
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Wed, 01/31/18
7:30pm
New York Knicks
at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Thu, 02/01/18
7:00pm
St. Louis Blues
at Boston Bruins
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Fri, 02/02/18
7:30pm
Atlanta Hawks
at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Sat, 02/03/18
7:00pm
Toronto Maple Leafs
at Boston Bruins
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Sun, 02/04/18
12:00pm
Portland Trail Blazers
at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Mon, 02/05/18
5:00pm
Boston Beanpot Tournament - Semifinals TD Garden
Boston, MA
Fri, 02/09/18
7:30pm
Indiana Pacers
at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Sat, 02/10/18
7:00pm
Buffalo Sabres
at Boston Bruins
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Sun, 02/11/18
3:30pm
Cleveland Cavaliers
at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Mon, 02/12/18
4:30pm
Boston Beanpot Tournament - Finals TD Garden
Boston, MA
Tue, 02/13/18
7:00pm
Calgary Flames
at Boston Bruins
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Wed, 02/14/18
8:00pm
Los Angeles Clippers
at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Fri, 02/16/18
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream TD Garden
Boston, MA
Sat, 02/17/18
11:00am
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream TD Garden
Boston, MA
Sat, 02/17/18
3:00pm
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream TD Garden
Boston, MA
Sat, 02/17/18
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream TD Garden
Boston, MA
Sun, 02/18/18
11:00am
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream TD Garden
Boston, MA
Sun, 02/18/18
3:00pm
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream TD Garden
Boston, MA
Sun, 02/18/18
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream TD Garden
Boston, MA
Mon, 02/19/18
11:00am
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream TD Garden
Boston, MA
Mon, 02/19/18
3:00pm
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream TD Garden
Boston, MA
Wed, 02/21/18
1:00pm
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream TD Garden
Boston, MA
Thu, 02/22/18
11:00am
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream TD Garden
Boston, MA
Thu, 02/22/18
3:00pm
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream TD Garden
Boston, MA
Fri, 02/23/18
1:00pm
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream TD Garden
Boston, MA
Fri, 02/23/18
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream TD Garden
Boston, MA
Sat, 02/24/18
11:00am
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream TD Garden
Boston, MA
Sat, 02/24/18
3:00pm
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream TD Garden
Boston, MA
Sun, 02/25/18
12:00am
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream TD Garden
Boston, MA
Sun, 02/25/18
12:00pm
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream TD Garden
Boston, MA
Sun, 02/25/18
4:00pm
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream TD Garden
Boston, MA
Mon, 02/26/18
7:30pm
Memphis Grizzlies
at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Tue, 02/27/18
7:00pm
Carolina Hurricanes
at Boston Bruins
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Wed, 02/28/18
7:30pm
Charlotte Hornets
at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Thu, 03/01/18
7:00pm
Pittsburgh Penguins
at Boston Bruins
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Sat, 03/03/18
5:00pm
Montreal Canadiens
at Boston Bruins
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Tue, 03/06/18
7:00pm
Detroit Red Wings
at Boston Bruins
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Thu, 03/08/18
7:00pm
Philadelphia Flyers
at Boston Bruins
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Sat, 03/10/18
1:00pm
Chicago Blackhawks
at Boston Bruins
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Sun, 03/11/18
7:30pm
Indiana Pacers
at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Wed, 03/14/18
8:00pm
Washington Wizards
at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Fri, 03/16/18
5:00pm
Hockey East Tournament TD Garden
Boston, MA
Sat, 03/17/18
7:00pm
Hockey East Tournament TD Garden
Boston, MA
Mon, 03/19/18
7:00pm
Columbus Blue Jackets
at Boston Bruins
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Tue, 03/20/18
8:00pm
Oklahoma City Thunder
at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Fri, 03/23/18
12:00am
NCAA Mens East Regionals - All Sessions TD Garden
Boston, MA
Fri, 03/23/18
6:00pm
NCAA Mens East Regionals - Regional Semifinals TD Garden
Boston, MA
Sun, 03/25/18
6:00pm
NCAA Mens East Regionals - Regional Finals TD Garden
Boston, MA
Mon, 03/26/18
7:30pm
Demi Lovato TD Garden
Boston, MA
Thu, 03/29/18
7:00pm
Tampa Bay Lightning
at Boston Bruins
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Sat, 03/31/18
1:00pm
Florida Panthers
at Boston Bruins
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Sat, 03/31/18
7:30pm
Toronto Raptors
at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Tue, 04/03/18
7:00pm
Lorde TD Garden
Boston, MA
Fri, 04/06/18
7:00pm
Chicago Bulls
at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Sat, 04/07/18
7:00pm
Ottawa Senators
at Boston Bruins
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Sun, 04/08/18
7:30pm
Atlanta Hawks
at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Mon, 04/09/18
7:30pm
Pink TD Garden
Boston, MA
Tue, 04/10/18
7:30pm
Pink TD Garden
Boston, MA
Wed, 04/11/18
8:00pm
Brooklyn Nets
at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Sat, 05/12/18
7:30pm
Kygo TD Garden
Boston, MA
Mon, 06/18/18
8:00pm
Harry Styles TD Garden
Boston, MA
Thu, 06/21/18
8:00pm
U2 TD Garden
Boston, MA
Fri, 06/22/18
8:00pm
U2 TD Garden
Boston, MA
Tue, 06/26/18
8:00pm
Sam Smith TD Garden
Boston, MA
Wed, 07/11/18
8:00pm
Shania Twain TD Garden
Boston, MA
Fri, 07/20/18
8:00pm
The Eagles TD Garden
Boston, MA
Sun, 10/07/18
8:00pm
Maroon 5 TD Garden
Boston, MA

Credit Cards
Verisign

Top Notch Seats On Facebook

Top Notch Seats, Ticket Sales - Events, Campbell, CA

In Business Since 1993

1993

Top Notch Seats has been Your Best Ticket Source since 1993.

Gift Certificates

Gift Certificates

Buy gift certificates. Not sure exactly what to get for that someone special? Then let them pick an event with a gift certificate.

Mailing List

mailing-listJoin our mailing list. Keep updated on exciting Top Notch Seats news and special offers.

Enter your Email Address:

Copyright © 2011 Top Notch Seats.
All Rights Reserved.

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919
Fax number: (408) 371-2295

Address
1875 Winchester Blvd, #203
Campbell, CA 95008

Office Hours
Monday thru Friday: 9am to 5pm
Saturday: 10am to 1pm
Sunday: closed
We are also closed on major holidays