TD Garden Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Fri, 02/23/18
1:00pm
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream TD Garden
Boston, MA
Fri, 02/23/18
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream TD Garden
Boston, MA
Sat, 02/24/18
11:00am
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream TD Garden
Boston, MA
Sat, 02/24/18
3:00pm
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream TD Garden
Boston, MA
Sun, 02/25/18
12:00am
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream TD Garden
Boston, MA
Sun, 02/25/18
12:00pm
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream TD Garden
Boston, MA
Sun, 02/25/18
4:00pm
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream TD Garden
Boston, MA
Mon, 02/26/18
7:30pm
Memphis Grizzlies
at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Tue, 02/27/18
7:00pm
Carolina Hurricanes
at Boston Bruins
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Wed, 02/28/18
7:30pm
Charlotte Hornets
at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Thu, 03/01/18
7:00pm
Pittsburgh Penguins
at Boston Bruins
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Sat, 03/03/18
5:00pm
Montreal Canadiens
at Boston Bruins
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Tue, 03/06/18
7:00pm
Detroit Red Wings
at Boston Bruins
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Thu, 03/08/18
7:00pm
Philadelphia Flyers
at Boston Bruins
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Sat, 03/10/18
1:00pm
Chicago Blackhawks
at Boston Bruins
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Sun, 03/11/18
7:30pm
Indiana Pacers
at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Wed, 03/14/18
8:00pm
Washington Wizards
at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Fri, 03/16/18
5:00pm
Hockey East Tournament TD Garden
Boston, MA
Sat, 03/17/18
7:00pm
Hockey East Tournament TD Garden
Boston, MA
Mon, 03/19/18
7:00pm
Columbus Blue Jackets
at Boston Bruins
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Tue, 03/20/18
8:00pm
Oklahoma City Thunder
at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Fri, 03/23/18
12:00am
NCAA Mens East Regionals - All Sessions TD Garden
Boston, MA
Fri, 03/23/18
6:00pm
NCAA Mens East Regionals - Regional Semifinals TD Garden
Boston, MA
Sun, 03/25/18
6:00pm
NCAA Mens East Regionals - Regional Finals TD Garden
Boston, MA
Mon, 03/26/18
7:30pm
Demi Lovato TD Garden
Boston, MA
Thu, 03/29/18
7:00pm
Tampa Bay Lightning
at Boston Bruins
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Fri, 03/30/18
7:30pm
WWE - World Wrestling Entertainment TD Garden
Boston, MA
Sat, 03/31/18
1:00pm
Florida Panthers
at Boston Bruins
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Sat, 03/31/18
7:30pm
Toronto Raptors
at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Mon, 04/02/18
7:00pm
Bon Jovi TD Garden
Boston, MA
Tue, 04/03/18
7:00pm
Lorde TD Garden
Boston, MA
Wed, 04/04/18
7:00pm
Justin Timberlake TD Garden
Boston, MA
Thu, 04/05/18
7:30pm
Justin Timberlake TD Garden
Boston, MA
Fri, 04/06/18
7:00pm
Chicago Bulls
at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Sat, 04/07/18
7:00pm
Ottawa Senators
at Boston Bruins
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Sun, 04/08/18
1:00pm
Atlanta Hawks
at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Sun, 04/08/18
7:30pm
Florida Panthers
at Boston Bruins (Rescheduled from 1/4)
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Mon, 04/09/18
7:30pm
Pink TD Garden
Boston, MA
Tue, 04/10/18
7:30pm
Pink TD Garden
Boston, MA
Wed, 04/11/18
8:00pm
Brooklyn Nets
at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Thu, 04/12/18
12:00am
NHL Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD
at Boston Bruins - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Sat, 04/14/18
12:00am
NHL Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD
at Boston Bruins - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Sun, 04/22/18
12:00am
NHL Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD
at Boston Bruins - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Tue, 04/24/18
12:00am
NHL Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD
at Boston Bruins - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Thu, 04/26/18
12:00am
NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD
at Boston Bruins - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Sat, 04/28/18
12:00am
NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD
at Boston Bruins - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Mon, 04/30/18
12:00am
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD
at Boston Celtics - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Wed, 05/02/18
12:00am
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD
at Boston Celtics - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Mon, 05/07/18
12:00am
NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD
at Boston Bruins - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Tue, 05/08/18
12:00am
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD
at Boston Celtics - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Thu, 05/10/18
12:00am
NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD
at Boston Bruins - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Sat, 05/12/18
12:00am
NHL Eastern Conference Finals: TBD
at Boston Bruins - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Sat, 05/12/18
7:30pm
Kygo TD Garden
Boston, MA
Mon, 05/14/18
12:00am
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD
at Boston Celtics - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Mon, 05/14/18
12:00am
NHL Eastern Conference Finals: TBD
at Boston Bruins - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Wed, 05/16/18
12:00am
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD
at Boston Celtics - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Sun, 05/20/18
12:00am
NHL Eastern Conference Finals: TBD
at Boston Bruins - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Tue, 05/22/18
12:00am
NHL Eastern Conference Finals: TBD
at Boston Bruins - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Wed, 05/30/18
12:00am
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD
at Boston Bruins - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Thu, 05/31/18
12:00am
NBA Finals: TBD
at Boston Celtics - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Thu, 05/31/18
12:00am
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD
at Boston Bruins - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Sun, 06/03/18
12:00am
NBA Finals: TBD
at Boston Celtics - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Fri, 06/08/18
12:00am
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD
at Boston Bruins - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Sat, 06/09/18
7:30pm
Depeche Mode TD Garden
Boston, MA
Mon, 06/11/18
12:00am
NBA Finals: TBD
at Boston Celtics - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Mon, 06/11/18
12:00am
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD
at Boston Bruins - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Fri, 06/15/18
8:00pm
Paul Simon TD Garden
Boston, MA
Sun, 06/17/18
12:00am
NBA Finals: TBD
at Boston Celtics - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Mon, 06/18/18
8:00pm
Harry Styles TD Garden
Boston, MA
Thu, 06/21/18
8:00pm
U2 TD Garden
Boston, MA
Fri, 06/22/18
8:00pm
U2 TD Garden
Boston, MA
Tue, 06/26/18
8:00pm
Sam Smith TD Garden
Boston, MA
Wed, 07/11/18
8:00pm
Shania Twain TD Garden
Boston, MA
Fri, 07/20/18
8:00pm
The Eagles TD Garden
Boston, MA
Sat, 07/21/18
8:00pm
The Eagles TD Garden
Boston, MA
Sat, 07/28/18
7:30pm
Radiohead TD Garden
Boston, MA
Sun, 07/29/18
7:30pm
Radiohead TD Garden
Boston, MA
Tue, 07/31/18
7:00pm
Smashing Pumpkins TD Garden
Boston, MA
Thu, 08/16/18
1:30pm
US Gymnastics Championships TD Garden
Boston, MA
Thu, 08/16/18
7:30pm
US Gymnastics Championships TD Garden
Boston, MA
Fri, 08/17/18
1:30pm
US Gymnastics Championships TD Garden
Boston, MA
Fri, 08/17/18
7:30pm
US Gymnastics Championships TD Garden
Boston, MA
Sat, 08/18/18
10:30am
US Gymnastics Championships TD Garden
Boston, MA
Sat, 08/18/18
3:30pm
US Gymnastics Championships TD Garden
Boston, MA
Sun, 08/19/18
1:30pm
US Gymnastics Championships TD Garden
Boston, MA
Sun, 08/19/18
7:30pm
US Gymnastics Championships TD Garden
Boston, MA
Fri, 09/21/18
7:00pm
Kevin Hart TD Garden
Boston, MA
Thu, 09/27/18
8:00pm
Bruno Mars TD Garden
Boston, MA
Fri, 09/28/18
8:00pm
Bruno Mars TD Garden
Boston, MA
Sat, 10/06/18
8:00pm
Elton John TD Garden
Boston, MA
Sun, 10/07/18
8:00pm
Maroon 5 TD Garden
Boston, MA
Thu, 10/18/18
7:30pm
Justin Timberlake TD Garden
Boston, MA
Tue, 11/06/18
7:00pm
Elton John TD Garden
Boston, MA

Credit Cards
Verisign

Top Notch Seats On Facebook

Top Notch Seats, Ticket Sales - Events, Campbell, CA

In Business Since 1993

1993

Top Notch Seats has been Your Best Ticket Source since 1993.

Gift Certificates

Gift Certificates

Buy gift certificates. Not sure exactly what to get for that someone special? Then let them pick an event with a gift certificate.

Mailing List

mailing-listJoin our mailing list. Keep updated on exciting Top Notch Seats news and special offers.

Enter your Email Address:

Copyright © 2011 Top Notch Seats.
All Rights Reserved.

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Address
1875 Winchester Blvd, #203
Campbell, CA 95008

Office Hours
Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday: closed
We are also closed on major holidays