Venue Guide

The Armory - MN Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sat, 10/27/18
8:00pm
Seven Lions The Armory - MN
Minneapolis, MN
Tue, 10/30/18
7:00pm
Brockhampton The Armory - MN
Minneapolis, MN
Wed, 10/31/18
8:00pm
Rezz The Armory - MN
Minneapolis, MN
Thu, 11/08/18
6:00pm
Cole Swindell The Armory - MN
Minneapolis, MN
Sun, 11/11/18
7:30pm
A Perfect Circle The Armory - MN
Minneapolis, MN
Mon, 11/19/18
7:00pm
Iggy Azalea The Armory - MN
Minneapolis, MN
Sat, 12/08/18
6:45pm
Halestorm with In This Moment The Armory - MN
Minneapolis, MN
Wed, 02/06/19
7:00pm
Bring Me the Horizon The Armory - MN
Minneapolis, MN
Fri, 03/22/19
7:30pm
Dan and Shay The Armory - MN
Minneapolis, MN
Tue, 05/07/19
7:00pm
The 1975 The Armory - MN
Minneapolis, MN

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu