Venue Guide

The Armory - MN Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Fri, 07/20/18
9:30pm
Kaskade The Armory - MN
Minneapolis, MN
Wed, 07/25/18
5:30pm
Coheed and Cambria and Taking Back Sunday The Armory - MN
Minneapolis, MN
Thu, 07/26/18
7:00pm
3 Doors Down with Collective Soul The Armory - MN
Minneapolis, MN
Fri, 08/03/18
8:00pm
Zeds Dead with G Jones The Armory - MN
Minneapolis, MN
Mon, 08/06/18
7:00pm
Jack White The Armory - MN
Minneapolis, MN
Fri, 08/17/18
8:00pm
Deadmau5 The Armory - MN
Minneapolis, MN
Fri, 08/31/18
8:30pm
Banda MS The Armory - MN
Minneapolis, MN
Thu, 09/06/18
7:30pm
Rise Against The Armory - MN
Minneapolis, MN
Fri, 09/07/18
7:00pm
Needtobreathe The Armory - MN
Minneapolis, MN
Sun, 09/09/18
7:00pm
5 Seconds of Summer The Armory - MN
Minneapolis, MN
Thu, 09/13/18
8:00pm
Beck The Armory - MN
Minneapolis, MN
Fri, 09/14/18
7:00pm
Dispatch The Armory - MN
Minneapolis, MN
Sun, 09/30/18
8:00pm
Sting with Shaggy The Armory - MN
Minneapolis, MN
Sat, 10/06/18
7:00pm
NF - Nate Feuerstein The Armory - MN
Minneapolis, MN
Wed, 10/10/18
8:00pm
J Balvin The Armory - MN
Minneapolis, MN
Fri, 10/12/18
8:00pm
Lil Dicky The Armory - MN
Minneapolis, MN
Sat, 10/27/18
8:00pm
Seven Lions The Armory - MN
Minneapolis, MN
Wed, 10/31/18
8:00pm
Rezz The Armory - MN
Minneapolis, MN
Sun, 11/11/18
7:30pm
A Perfect Circle The Armory - MN
Minneapolis, MN

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 Your Company. All Rights Reserved. Designed By JoomShaper

Main Menu