Venue Guide

The New Coliseum Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Wed, 08/29/18
7:00pm
Fall Out Boy The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Sat, 09/01/18
8:00pm
AR Rahman The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Sat, 09/01/18
8:00pm
Preseason: Washington Capitals
at Carolina Hurricanes
The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Sun, 09/16/18
1:00pm
Preseason: Philadelphia Flyers
at New York Islanders
The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Sat, 09/22/18
8:00pm
Andre Rieu The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Tue, 10/09/18
8:00pm
Elton John The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Sat, 10/13/18
6:30pm
Bellator 208 The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Sat, 10/27/18
7:00pm
Twenty One Pilots The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Thu, 11/15/18
7:00pm
Disney On Ice The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Thu, 11/15/18
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Fri, 11/16/18
7:00pm
Disney On Ice The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Fri, 11/16/18
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Sat, 11/17/18
11:00am
Disney On Ice The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Sat, 11/17/18
11:00am
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Sat, 11/17/18
3:00pm
Disney On Ice The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Sat, 11/17/18
3:00pm
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Sat, 11/17/18
7:00pm
Disney On Ice The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Sat, 11/17/18
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Sun, 11/18/18
12:00pm
Disney On Ice The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Sun, 11/18/18
12:00pm
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Sun, 11/18/18
4:00pm
Disney On Ice The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Sun, 11/18/18
4:00pm
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Fri, 11/23/18
12:00pm
Disney On Ice The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Fri, 11/23/18
12:00pm
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Fri, 11/23/18
4:00pm
Disney On Ice The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Fri, 11/23/18
4:00pm
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Sat, 11/24/18
11:00am
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Sat, 11/24/18
3:00pm
Disney On Ice The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Sat, 11/24/18
3:00pm
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Sat, 11/24/18
7:00pm
Disney On Ice The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Sat, 11/24/18
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Sun, 11/25/18
12:00pm
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Sun, 11/25/18
4:00pm
Disney On Ice The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Sun, 11/25/18
4:00pm
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Sat, 12/01/18
7:00pm
Columbus Blue Jackets
at New York Islanders
The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Fri, 12/07/18
7:30pm
Chris Young The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Mon, 12/10/18
7:00pm
Pittsburgh Penguins
at New York Islanders
The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Sat, 12/15/18
7:00pm
Detroit Red Wings
at New York Islanders
The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Thu, 01/03/19
7:00pm
Chicago Blackhawks
at New York Islanders
The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Tue, 01/08/19
7:00pm
Carolina Hurricanes
at New York Islanders
The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Thu, 01/17/19
7:00pm
New Jersey Devils
at New York Islanders
The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Sun, 01/20/19
3:00pm
Anaheim Ducks
at New York Islanders
The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Fri, 02/01/19
7:00pm
Tampa Bay Lightning
at New York Islanders
The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Sat, 02/02/19
7:00pm
Los Angeles Kings
at New York Islanders
The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Fri, 02/15/19
7:30pm
New York Open: Quarterfinals Evening Session The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Sat, 02/16/19
2:00pm
New York Open: Semifinals Day Session The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Sun, 02/17/19
2:00pm
New York Open: Finals The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Tue, 02/26/19
7:00pm
Calgary Flames
at New York Islanders
The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Thu, 02/28/19
7:00pm
Toronto Maple Leafs
at New York Islanders
The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Fri, 03/01/19
7:00pm
Washington Capitals
at New York Islanders
The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Sun, 03/03/19
3:00pm
Philadelphia Flyers
at New York Islanders
The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Tue, 03/05/19
7:00pm
Ottawa Senators
at New York Islanders
The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Sat, 03/09/19
7:00pm
Philadelphia Flyers
at New York Islanders
The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Mon, 03/11/19
7:00pm
Columbus Blue Jackets
at New York Islanders
The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Thu, 03/14/19
7:00pm
Montreal Canadiens
at New York Islanders
The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Tue, 03/19/19
7:00pm
Boston Bruins
at New York Islanders
The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Sun, 03/24/19
3:00pm
Arizona Coyotes
at New York Islanders
The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Sat, 03/30/19
7:00pm
Buffalo Sabres
at New York Islanders
The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Mon, 04/01/19
7:00pm
Toronto Maple Leafs
at New York Islanders
The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 Your Company. All Rights Reserved. Designed By JoomShaper

Main Menu