Venue Guide

The New Coliseum Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Wed, 06/20/18
8:00pm
Cirque du Soleil: Volta The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Thu, 06/21/18
8:00pm
Cirque du Soleil: Volta The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Fri, 06/22/18
7:00pm
New York Islanders Draft Party The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Fri, 06/22/18
8:00pm
Cirque du Soleil: Volta The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Sat, 06/23/18
4:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Volta The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Sat, 06/23/18
8:00pm
Cirque du Soleil: Volta The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Sun, 06/24/18
1:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Volta The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Sun, 06/24/18
5:00pm
Cirque du Soleil: Volta The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Sun, 06/24/18
7:00pm
Sol De Mexico The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Wed, 06/27/18
8:00pm
Cirque du Soleil: Volta The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Thu, 06/28/18
8:00pm
Cirque du Soleil: Volta The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Fri, 06/29/18
4:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Volta The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Fri, 06/29/18
8:00pm
Cirque du Soleil: Volta The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Sat, 06/30/18
4:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Volta The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Sat, 06/30/18
8:00pm
Cirque du Soleil: Volta The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Sun, 07/01/18
1:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Volta The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Sun, 07/01/18
5:00pm
Cirque du Soleil: Volta The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Sun, 07/15/18
7:30pm
Dan and Phil The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Thu, 07/19/18
6:00pm
Professional Fighters League MMA The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Fri, 07/20/18
7:00pm
Panic
at the Disco
The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Sun, 07/29/18
7:00pm
Kevin Hart The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Thu, 08/02/18
6:00pm
Professional Fighters League MMA The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Wed, 08/29/18
7:00pm
Fall Out Boy The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Sat, 09/01/18
8:00pm
Preseason: Washington Capitals
at Carolina Hurricanes
The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Sat, 09/22/18
8:00pm
Andre Rieu The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Tue, 10/09/18
8:00pm
Elton John The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 Your Company. All Rights Reserved. Designed By JoomShaper

Main Menu