United Center Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Tue, 10/24/17
7:00pm
Katy Perry United Center
Chicago, IL
Wed, 10/25/17
7:00pm
Katy Perry United Center
Chicago, IL
Thu, 10/26/17
7:00pm
Atlanta Hawks
at Chicago Bulls
United Center
Chicago, IL
Fri, 10/27/17
7:00pm
Nashville Predators
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Sat, 10/28/17
7:00pm
Oklahoma City Thunder
at Chicago Bulls
United Center
Chicago, IL
Mon, 10/30/17
7:00pm
Arcade Fire United Center
Chicago, IL
Wed, 11/01/17
7:00pm
Philadelphia Flyers
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Thu, 11/02/17
8:00pm
The Weeknd United Center
Chicago, IL
Sat, 11/04/17
7:00pm
New Orleans Pelicans
at Chicago Bulls
United Center
Chicago, IL
Sun, 11/05/17
6:00pm
Montreal Canadiens
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Mon, 11/06/17
8:00pm
Guns N Roses United Center
Chicago, IL
Fri, 11/10/17
7:00pm
Indiana Pacers
at Chicago Bulls
United Center
Chicago, IL
Sun, 11/12/17
6:00pm
New Jersey Devils
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Tue, 11/14/17
6:00pm
Champions Classic (Duke
vs. Michigan St and Kansas
vs. Kentucky)
United Center
Chicago, IL
Wed, 11/15/17
7:00pm
New York Rangers
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Fri, 11/17/17
7:00pm
Charlotte Hornets
at Chicago Bulls
United Center
Chicago, IL
Sun, 11/26/17
2:30pm
Miami Heat
at Chicago Bulls
United Center
Chicago, IL
Mon, 11/27/17
7:30pm
Anaheim Ducks
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Tue, 11/28/17
7:00pm
Phoenix Suns
at Chicago Bulls
United Center
Chicago, IL
Thu, 11/30/17
7:30pm
Dallas Stars
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Fri, 12/01/17
7:00pm
Sacramento Kings
at Chicago Bulls
United Center
Chicago, IL
Sun, 12/03/17
6:00pm
Los Angeles Kings
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Mon, 12/04/17
7:00pm
Cleveland Cavaliers
at Chicago Bulls
United Center
Chicago, IL
Tue, 12/05/17
8:00pm
Jay-Z United Center
Chicago, IL
Wed, 12/06/17
7:30pm
Andrea Bocelli United Center
Chicago, IL
Fri, 12/08/17
7:30pm
Buffalo Sabres
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Sat, 12/09/17
7:00pm
New York Knicks
at Chicago Bulls
United Center
Chicago, IL
Sun, 12/10/17
6:00pm
Arizona Coyotes
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Mon, 12/11/17
7:00pm
Boston Celtics
at Chicago Bulls
United Center
Chicago, IL
Tue, 12/12/17
7:30pm
Florida Panthers
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Wed, 12/13/17
7:00pm
Utah Jazz
at Chicago Bulls
United Center
Chicago, IL
Fri, 12/15/17
7:30pm
Xscape United Center
Chicago, IL
Sun, 12/17/17
6:00pm
Minnesota Wild
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Mon, 12/18/17
7:00pm
Philadelphia 76ers
at Chicago Bulls
United Center
Chicago, IL
Wed, 12/20/17
7:00pm
Orlando Magic
at Chicago Bulls
United Center
Chicago, IL
Wed, 12/27/17
7:00pm
New York Knicks
at Chicago Bulls
United Center
Chicago, IL
Thu, 12/28/17
2:00pm
Harlem Globetrotters United Center
Chicago, IL
Thu, 12/28/17
7:00pm
Harlem Globetrotters United Center
Chicago, IL
Fri, 12/29/17
7:00pm
Indiana Pacers
at Chicago Bulls
United Center
Chicago, IL
Mon, 01/01/18
7:00pm
Portland Trail Blazers
at Chicago Bulls
United Center
Chicago, IL
Wed, 01/03/18
7:00pm
Toronto Raptors
at Chicago Bulls
United Center
Chicago, IL
Fri, 01/05/18
7:30pm
Vegas Golden Knights
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Sun, 01/07/18
2:00pm
Edmonton Oilers
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Mon, 01/08/18
7:00pm
Houston Rockets
at Chicago Bulls
United Center
Chicago, IL
Wed, 01/10/18
7:00pm
Minnesota Wild
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Thu, 01/11/18
8:00pm
Lana Del Rey United Center
Chicago, IL
Fri, 01/12/18
7:30pm
Winnipeg Jets
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Sat, 01/13/18
7:00pm
Detroit Pistons
at Chicago Bulls
United Center
Chicago, IL
Sun, 01/14/18
6:00pm
Detroit Red Wings
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Mon, 01/15/18
2:30pm
Miami Heat
at Chicago Bulls
United Center
Chicago, IL
Tue, 01/16/18
8:00pm
The Killers United Center
Chicago, IL
Wed, 01/17/18
7:00pm
Golden State Warriors
at Chicago Bulls
United Center
Chicago, IL
Sat, 01/20/18
7:30pm
New York Islanders
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Mon, 01/22/18
7:00pm
Tampa Bay Lightning
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Tue, 01/23/18
7:30pm
Shakira United Center
Chicago, IL
Wed, 01/24/18
7:00pm
Toronto Maple Leafs
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Fri, 01/26/18
7:00pm
Los Angeles Lakers
at Chicago Bulls
United Center
Chicago, IL
Sun, 01/28/18
2:30pm
Milwaukee Bucks
at Chicago Bulls
United Center
Chicago, IL
Wed, 01/31/18
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream United Center
Chicago, IL
Thu, 02/01/18
10:30am
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream United Center
Chicago, IL
Thu, 02/01/18
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream United Center
Chicago, IL
Fri, 02/02/18
10:30am
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream United Center
Chicago, IL
Fri, 02/02/18
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream United Center
Chicago, IL
Sat, 02/03/18
11:00am
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream United Center
Chicago, IL
Sat, 02/03/18
3:00pm
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream United Center
Chicago, IL
Sat, 02/03/18
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream United Center
Chicago, IL
Sun, 02/04/18
11:00am
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream United Center
Chicago, IL
Sun, 02/04/18
3:00pm
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream United Center
Chicago, IL
Sun, 02/04/18
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream United Center
Chicago, IL
Tue, 02/06/18
7:00pm
Calgary Flames
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Thu, 02/08/18
7:30pm
Dallas Stars
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Fri, 02/09/18
7:00pm
Minnesota Timberwolves
at Chicago Bulls
United Center
Chicago, IL
Sat, 02/10/18
7:00pm
Washington Wizards
at Chicago Bulls
United Center
Chicago, IL
Mon, 02/12/18
7:00pm
Orlando Magic
at Chicago Bulls
United Center
Chicago, IL
Wed, 02/14/18
7:00pm
Toronto Raptors
at Chicago Bulls
United Center
Chicago, IL
Thu, 02/15/18
7:30pm
Anaheim Ducks
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Sat, 02/17/18
7:30pm
Washington Capitals
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Mon, 02/19/18
7:30pm
Los Angeles Kings
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Wed, 02/21/18
7:00pm
Ottawa Senators
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Thu, 02/22/18
7:00pm
Philadelphia 76ers
at Chicago Bulls
United Center
Chicago, IL
Fri, 02/23/18
7:30pm
San Jose Sharks
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Fri, 03/02/18
7:00pm
Dallas Mavericks
at Chicago Bulls
United Center
Chicago, IL
Mon, 03/05/18
7:00pm
Boston Celtics
at Chicago Bulls
United Center
Chicago, IL
Tue, 03/06/18
7:30pm
Colorado Avalanche
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Wed, 03/07/18
7:00pm
Memphis Grizzlies
at Chicago Bulls
United Center
Chicago, IL
Thu, 03/08/18
7:30pm
Carolina Hurricanes
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Fri, 03/09/18
7:30pm
Pink United Center
Chicago, IL
Sat, 03/10/18
8:00pm
Pink United Center
Chicago, IL
Sun, 03/11/18
11:30am
Boston Bruins
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Tue, 03/13/18
7:00pm
Los Angeles Clippers
at Chicago Bulls
United Center
Chicago, IL
Sat, 03/17/18
7:00pm
Cleveland Cavaliers
at Chicago Bulls
United Center
Chicago, IL
Sun, 03/18/18
6:30pm
St. Louis Blues
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Tue, 03/20/18
7:30pm
Colorado Avalanche
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Wed, 03/21/18
7:00pm
Denver Nuggets
at Chicago Bulls
United Center
Chicago, IL
Thu, 03/22/18
7:30pm
Vancouver Canucks
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Fri, 03/23/18
7:00pm
Milwaukee Bucks
at Chicago Bulls
United Center
Chicago, IL
Mon, 03/26/18
7:30pm
San Jose Sharks
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Thu, 03/29/18
7:30pm
Winnipeg Jets
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Sun, 04/01/18
2:30pm
Washington Wizards
at Chicago Bulls
United Center
Chicago, IL
Tue, 04/03/18
7:00pm
Charlotte Hornets
at Chicago Bulls
United Center
Chicago, IL
Fri, 04/06/18
7:00pm
St. Louis Blues
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Sat, 04/07/18
7:00pm
Brooklyn Nets
at Chicago Bulls
United Center
Chicago, IL
Wed, 04/11/18
7:00pm
Detroit Pistons
at Chicago Bulls
United Center
Chicago, IL
Sat, 05/19/18
8:00pm
Shania Twain United Center
Chicago, IL
Sat, 06/30/18
8:00pm
Harry Styles United Center
Chicago, IL
Wed, 08/15/18
8:00pm
Sam Smith United Center
Chicago, IL

Credit Cards
Verisign

Top Notch Seats On Facebook

Top Notch Seats, Ticket Sales - Events, Campbell, CA

In Business Since 1993

1993

Top Notch Seats has been Your Best Ticket Source since 1993.

Gift Certificates

Gift Certificates

Buy gift certificates. Not sure exactly what to get for that someone special? Then let them pick an event with a gift certificate.

Mailing List

mailing-listJoin our mailing list. Keep updated on exciting Top Notch Seats news and special offers.

Enter your Email Address:

Copyright © 2011 Top Notch Seats.
All Rights Reserved.

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919
Fax number: (408) 371-2295

Address
1875 Winchester Blvd, #203
Campbell, CA 95008

Office Hours
Monday thru Friday: 9am to 5pm
Saturday: 10am to 1pm
Sunday: closed
We are also closed on major holidays