Venue Guide

United Center Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sat, 08/25/18
8:00pm
Charlie Wilson with Tamar Braxton United Center
Chicago, IL
Sat, 09/01/18
12:55pm
Chicago Blackhawks Season Tickets United Center
Chicago, IL
Sat, 09/08/18
7:30pm
Childish Gambino United Center
Chicago, IL
Fri, 09/14/18
8:00pm
Maroon 5 United Center
Chicago, IL
Fri, 09/21/18
12:59pm
Laver Cup - All Sessions United Center
Chicago, IL
Fri, 09/21/18
1:00pm
Laver Cup - Session 1 United Center
Chicago, IL
Fri, 09/21/18
7:00pm
Laver Cup - Session 2 United Center
Chicago, IL
Sat, 09/22/18
1:00pm
Laver Cup - Session 3 United Center
Chicago, IL
Sat, 09/22/18
7:00pm
Laver Cup - Session 4 United Center
Chicago, IL
Sun, 09/23/18
12:00pm
Laver Cup - Session 5 United Center
Chicago, IL
Tue, 09/25/18
7:30pm
Preseason: Detroit Red Wings
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Thu, 09/27/18
7:30pm
Preseason: Ottawa Senators
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Fri, 09/28/18
7:30pm
Nicki Minaj with Future United Center
Chicago, IL
Sat, 09/29/18
7:00pm
Preseason: Columbus Blue Jackets
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Sun, 09/30/18
7:00pm
NBA Preseason: New Orleans Pelicans
at Chicago Bulls
United Center
Chicago, IL
Tue, 10/02/18
12:55pm
2018-2019 Chicago Blackhawks Season Tickets (Includes Tickets to All Regular Season Home Games) United Center
Chicago, IL
Tue, 10/02/18
8:00pm
BTS (Bangtan Boys) United Center
Chicago, IL
Wed, 10/03/18
8:00pm
BTS (Bangtan Boys) United Center
Chicago, IL
Fri, 10/05/18
7:30pm
Justin Timberlake United Center
Chicago, IL
Sat, 10/06/18
12:55pm
2018-2019 Chicago Blackhawks Season Tickets (Includes Tickets to All Regular Season Home Games) United Center
Chicago, IL
Sat, 10/06/18
8:00pm
Fleetwood Mac United Center
Chicago, IL
Sun, 10/07/18
6:00pm
Toronto Maple Leafs
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Wed, 10/10/18
7:00pm
NBA Preseason: Indiana Pacers
at Chicago Bulls
United Center
Chicago, IL
Fri, 10/12/18
7:00pm
NBA Preseason: Denver Nuggets
at Chicago Bulls
United Center
Chicago, IL
Sat, 10/13/18
7:30pm
St. Louis Blues
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Mon, 10/15/18
8:00pm
The Eagles United Center
Chicago, IL
Tue, 10/16/18
7:30pm
Gorillaz United Center
Chicago, IL
Wed, 10/17/18
7:00pm
Twenty One Pilots United Center
Chicago, IL
Thu, 10/18/18
7:30pm
Arizona Coyotes
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Fri, 10/19/18
7:00pm
Florence and the Machine United Center
Chicago, IL
Sat, 10/20/18
7:00pm
Detroit Pistons
at Chicago Bulls
United Center
Chicago, IL
Sun, 10/21/18
6:00pm
Tampa Bay Lightning
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Mon, 10/22/18
8:00pm
Phil Collins United Center
Chicago, IL
Tue, 10/23/18
7:30pm
Anaheim Ducks
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Wed, 10/24/18
8:00pm
Charlotte Hornets
at Chicago Bulls
United Center
Chicago, IL
Thu, 10/25/18
7:30pm
New York Rangers
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Fri, 10/26/18
8:00pm
Elton John United Center
Chicago, IL
Sat, 10/27/18
8:00pm
Elton John United Center
Chicago, IL
Sun, 10/28/18
5:00pm
Edmonton Oilers
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Mon, 10/29/18
7:00pm
Golden State Warriors
at Chicago Bulls
United Center
Chicago, IL
Tue, 10/30/18
7:30pm
Jermaine Dupri with Xscape and Anthony Hamilton United Center
Chicago, IL
Wed, 10/31/18
7:00pm
Denver Nuggets
at Chicago Bulls
United Center
Chicago, IL
Fri, 11/02/18
7:00pm
Indiana Pacers
at Chicago Bulls
United Center
Chicago, IL
Sat, 11/03/18
7:00pm
Houston Rockets
at Chicago Bulls
United Center
Chicago, IL
Tue, 11/06/18
8:00pm
Josh Groban with Idina Menzel United Center
Chicago, IL
Thu, 11/08/18
7:30pm
Carolina Hurricanes
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Sat, 11/10/18
7:00pm
Cleveland Cavaliers
at Chicago Bulls
United Center
Chicago, IL
Mon, 11/12/18
7:00pm
Dallas Mavericks
at Chicago Bulls
United Center
Chicago, IL
Wed, 11/14/18
7:00pm
St. Louis Blues
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Fri, 11/16/18
7:30pm
Los Angeles Kings
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Sat, 11/17/18
7:00pm
Toronto Raptors
at Chicago Bulls
United Center
Chicago, IL
Sun, 11/18/18
5:00pm
Minnesota Wild
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Wed, 11/21/18
7:00pm
Phoenix Suns
at Chicago Bulls
United Center
Chicago, IL
Fri, 11/23/18
7:00pm
Miami Heat
at Chicago Bulls
United Center
Chicago, IL
Mon, 11/26/18
7:00pm
San Antonio Spurs
at Chicago Bulls
United Center
Chicago, IL
Tue, 11/27/18
7:30pm
Vegas Golden Knights
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Sun, 12/02/18
6:00pm
Calgary Flames
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Mon, 12/03/18
7:30pm
Illinois Bicentennial United Center
Chicago, IL
Fri, 12/07/18
7:00pm
Oklahoma City Thunder
at Chicago Bulls
United Center
Chicago, IL
Sat, 12/08/18
7:00pm
Boston Celtics
at Chicago Bulls
United Center
Chicago, IL
Sun, 12/09/18
5:00pm
Montreal Canadiens
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Mon, 12/10/18
7:00pm
Sacramento Kings
at Chicago Bulls
United Center
Chicago, IL
Wed, 12/12/18
7:00pm
Pittsburgh Penguins
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Fri, 12/14/18
7:30pm
Winnipeg Jets
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Sun, 12/16/18
6:00pm
San Jose Sharks
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Tue, 12/18/18
7:30pm
Nashville Predators
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Wed, 12/19/18
7:00pm
Brooklyn Nets
at Chicago Bulls
United Center
Chicago, IL
Fri, 12/21/18
7:00pm
Orlando Magic
at Chicago Bulls
United Center
Chicago, IL
Sat, 12/22/18
12:00am
CBS Sports Classic United Center
Chicago, IL
Sat, 12/22/18
1:00pm
CBS Sports Classic United Center
Chicago, IL
Sun, 12/23/18
6:00pm
Florida Panthers
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Wed, 12/26/18
7:00pm
Minnesota Timberwolves
at Chicago Bulls
United Center
Chicago, IL
Thu, 12/27/18
7:30pm
Minnesota Wild
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Wed, 01/02/19
7:00pm
Orlando Magic
at Chicago Bulls
United Center
Chicago, IL
Fri, 01/04/19
7:00pm
Indiana Pacers
at Chicago Bulls
United Center
Chicago, IL
Sun, 01/06/19
2:30pm
Brooklyn Nets
at Chicago Bulls
United Center
Chicago, IL
Mon, 01/07/19
7:30pm
Calgary Flames
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Wed, 01/09/19
7:00pm
Nashville Predators
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Sat, 01/12/19
7:30pm
Vegas Golden Knights
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Sat, 01/19/19
7:00pm
Miami Heat
at Chicago Bulls
United Center
Chicago, IL
Sun, 01/20/19
11:30am
Washington Capitals
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Tue, 01/22/19
7:30pm
New York Islanders
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Wed, 01/23/19
7:00pm
Atlanta Hawks
at Chicago Bulls
United Center
Chicago, IL
Fri, 01/25/19
7:00pm
Los Angeles Clippers
at Chicago Bulls
United Center
Chicago, IL
Sun, 01/27/19
2:30pm
Cleveland Cavaliers
at Chicago Bulls
United Center
Chicago, IL
Wed, 02/06/19
7:00pm
New Orleans Pelicans
at Chicago Bulls
United Center
Chicago, IL
Thu, 02/07/19
7:30pm
Vancouver Canucks
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Sat, 02/09/19
7:00pm
Washington Wizards
at Chicago Bulls
United Center
Chicago, IL
Sun, 02/10/19
2:00pm
Detroit Red Wings
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Mon, 02/11/19
7:00pm
Milwaukee Bucks
at Chicago Bulls
United Center
Chicago, IL
Wed, 02/13/19
7:00pm
Memphis Grizzlies
at Chicago Bulls
United Center
Chicago, IL
Thu, 02/14/19
7:30pm
New Jersey Devils
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Sat, 02/16/19
7:30pm
Columbus Blue Jackets
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Mon, 02/18/19
7:30pm
Ottawa Senators
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Fri, 02/22/19
6:30pm
Colorado Avalanche
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Sat, 02/23/19
7:00pm
Boston Celtics
at Chicago Bulls
United Center
Chicago, IL
Sun, 02/24/19
2:00pm
Dallas Stars
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Mon, 02/25/19
7:00pm
Milwaukee Bucks
at Chicago Bulls
United Center
Chicago, IL
Sun, 03/03/19
2:30pm
Atlanta Hawks
at Chicago Bulls
United Center
Chicago, IL
Wed, 03/06/19
7:00pm
Philadelphia 76ers
at Chicago Bulls
United Center
Chicago, IL
Thu, 03/07/19
7:30pm
Buffalo Sabres
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Fri, 03/08/19
7:00pm
Detroit Pistons
at Chicago Bulls
United Center
Chicago, IL
Mon, 03/11/19
7:30pm
Arizona Coyotes
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Tue, 03/12/19
7:00pm
Los Angeles Lakers
at Chicago Bulls
United Center
Chicago, IL
Mon, 03/18/19
7:30pm
Vancouver Canucks
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Wed, 03/20/19
7:00pm
Washington Wizards
at Chicago Bulls
United Center
Chicago, IL
Thu, 03/21/19
7:30pm
Philadelphia Flyers
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Sat, 03/23/19
7:00pm
Utah Jazz
at Chicago Bulls
United Center
Chicago, IL
Sun, 03/24/19
7:00pm
Colorado Avalanche
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Wed, 03/27/19
7:00pm
Portland Trail Blazers
at Chicago Bulls
United Center
Chicago, IL
Sat, 03/30/19
7:00pm
Toronto Raptors
at Chicago Bulls
United Center
Chicago, IL
Mon, 04/01/19
7:30pm
Winnipeg Jets
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Wed, 04/03/19
7:00pm
St. Louis Blues
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Fri, 04/05/19
7:30pm
Dallas Stars
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Sat, 04/06/19
7:00pm
Philadelphia 76ers
at Chicago Bulls
United Center
Chicago, IL
Tue, 04/09/19
7:00pm
New York Knicks
at Chicago Bulls
United Center
Chicago, IL
Tue, 10/29/19
7:00pm
Carrie Underwood United Center
Chicago, IL

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 Your Company. All Rights Reserved. Designed By JoomShaper

Main Menu