Top Notch Seats

Venue Guide

USANA Amphitheatre Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Tue, 05/01/18
7:30pm
Post Malone USANA Amphitheatre
West Valley City, UT
Sat, 05/19/18
8:00pm
Luis Miguel USANA Amphitheatre
West Valley City, UT
Tue, 05/22/18
7:00pm
Poison with Cheap Trick USANA Amphitheatre
West Valley City, UT
Mon, 06/04/18
7:00pm
Styx and Joan Jett USANA Amphitheatre
West Valley City, UT
Sun, 06/10/18
7:30pm
Steely Dan and The Doobie Brothers USANA Amphitheatre
West Valley City, UT
Sat, 06/16/18
7:00pm
Kesha and Macklemore USANA Amphitheatre
West Valley City, UT
Tue, 06/19/18
7:00pm
Chicago with REO Speedwagon USANA Amphitheatre
West Valley City, UT
Wed, 06/27/18
12:55pm
Country Megaticket (All Performances - Dates TBD) USANA Amphitheatre
West Valley City, UT
Thu, 06/28/18
7:00pm
Kenny Chesney USANA Amphitheatre
West Valley City, UT
Sat, 06/30/18
11:00am
Vans Warped Tour USANA Amphitheatre
West Valley City, UT
Thu, 07/12/18
8:00pm
Pentatonix USANA Amphitheatre
West Valley City, UT
Fri, 07/13/18
7:00pm
Keith Urban USANA Amphitheatre
West Valley City, UT
Sat, 07/14/18
6:00pm
30 Seconds To Mars USANA Amphitheatre
West Valley City, UT
Tue, 07/17/18
7:00pm
Logic USANA Amphitheatre
West Valley City, UT
Wed, 07/18/18
7:00pm
Jeff Beck and Paul Rodgers USANA Amphitheatre
West Valley City, UT
Sat, 07/21/18
7:30pm
Five Finger Death Punch with Breaking Benjamin USANA Amphitheatre
West Valley City, UT
Mon, 07/23/18
8:00pm
Paramore with Foster The People USANA Amphitheatre
West Valley City, UT
Wed, 07/25/18
7:00pm
Foreigner USANA Amphitheatre
West Valley City, UT
Thu, 07/26/18
6:30pm
G-Eazy USANA Amphitheatre
West Valley City, UT
Fri, 07/27/18
7:00pm
311 with The Offspring USANA Amphitheatre
West Valley City, UT
Mon, 07/30/18
7:00pm
Niall Horan USANA Amphitheatre
West Valley City, UT
Wed, 08/01/18
8:00pm
Weezer and Pixies USANA Amphitheatre
West Valley City, UT
Thu, 08/02/18
7:30pm
Shinedown and Godsmack USANA Amphitheatre
West Valley City, UT
Sat, 08/11/18
7:00pm
Chris Stapleton USANA Amphitheatre
West Valley City, UT
Sun, 08/19/18
5:00pm
Slayer USANA Amphitheatre
West Valley City, UT
Mon, 08/20/18
7:00pm
Bush with Stone Temple Pilots and The Cult USANA Amphitheatre
West Valley City, UT
Wed, 08/22/18
7:00pm
Rob Zombie and Marilyn Manson USANA Amphitheatre
West Valley City, UT
Tue, 08/28/18
7:00pm
Avenged Sevenfold USANA Amphitheatre
West Valley City, UT
Thu, 08/30/18
7:00pm
Dierks Bentley USANA Amphitheatre
West Valley City, UT
Fri, 09/21/18
7:30pm
Luke Bryan USANA Amphitheatre
West Valley City, UT
Thu, 10/04/18
7:30pm
Ozzy Osbourne USANA Amphitheatre
West Valley City, UT

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 Your Company. All Rights Reserved. Designed By JoomShaper

Main Menu