Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sun, 01/21/18
3:30pm
Iowa Hawkeyes
at Ohio State Buckeyes Wrestling
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Mon, 01/22/18
8:00pm
Nebraska Cornhuskers
at Ohio State Buckeyes Basketball
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Tue, 01/23/18
8:00pm
Lana Del Rey Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Thu, 01/25/18
8:00pm
Penn State Nittany Lions
at Ohio State Buckeyes Basketball
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Fri, 01/26/18
12:00am
Michigan Wolverines
at Ohio State Buckeyes Hockey
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Sat, 01/27/18
12:00am
Michigan Wolverines
at Ohio State Buckeyes Hockey
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Sat, 01/27/18
5:00pm
Michigan State Spartans
at Ohio State Buckeyes Womens Basketball
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Sun, 01/28/18
3:00pm
Jeff Dunham Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Tue, 01/30/18
7:00pm
Indiana Hoosiers
at Ohio State Buckeyes Basketball
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Wed, 01/31/18
7:00pm
Penn State Lady Lions
at Ohio State Buckeyes Womens Basketball
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Fri, 02/02/18
12:00am
Michigan State Spartans
at Ohio State Buckeyes Hockey
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Sat, 02/03/18
12:00am
Michigan State Spartans
at Ohio State Buckeyes Hockey
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Sun, 02/04/18
1:00pm
Illinois Fighting Illini
at Ohio State Buckeyes Basketball
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Thu, 02/08/18
7:00pm
Rutgers Scarlet Knights
at Ohio State Buckeyes Womens Basketball
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Sat, 02/10/18
6:00pm
Iowa Hawkeyes
at Ohio State Buckeyes Basketball
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Thu, 02/15/18
7:30pm
Little Big Town Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Sat, 02/17/18
7:00pm
Mercyme Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Sun, 02/18/18
1:00pm
Purdue Boilermakers
at Ohio State Buckeyes Womens Basketball
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Tue, 02/20/18
1:00pm
Rutgers Scarlet Knights
at Ohio State Buckeyes Basketball
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Wed, 02/21/18
7:00pm
Northwestern Wildcats
at Ohio State Buckeyes Womens Basketball
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Fri, 02/23/18
7:00pm
Wisconsin Badgers
at Ohio State Buckeyes Hockey
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Sat, 02/24/18
7:00pm
Wisconsin Badgers
at Ohio State Buckeyes Hockey
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Sun, 03/11/18
7:30pm
WWE - World Wrestling Entertainment Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Wed, 03/14/18
7:30pm
Demi Lovato Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Sat, 03/31/18
7:00pm
Lorde Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Thu, 04/05/18
7:00pm
Brad Paisley Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Thu, 04/12/18
7:30pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Corteo Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Fri, 04/13/18
3:30pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Corteo Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Fri, 04/13/18
7:30pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Corteo Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Sat, 04/14/18
3:30pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Corteo Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Sat, 04/14/18
7:30pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Corteo Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Sun, 04/15/18
1:00pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Corteo Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Sun, 04/15/18
5:00pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Corteo Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Sat, 04/21/18
1:00pm
Monster Jam Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Sat, 04/21/18
7:00pm
Monster Jam Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Sun, 04/22/18
1:00pm
Monster Jam Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Sat, 04/28/18
6:45pm
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Sun, 04/29/18
1:45pm
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Thu, 05/03/18
7:30pm
Chris Young Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Sat, 06/30/18
7:30pm
James Taylor with Bonnie Raitt Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Thu, 07/12/18
7:00pm
Sugarland Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Wed, 08/01/18
7:30pm
Dan and Phil Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Wed, 08/22/18
7:00pm
Journey and Def Leppard Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Wed, 10/10/18
8:00pm
Game of Thrones Live Concert Experience Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH

Credit Cards
Verisign

Top Notch Seats On Facebook

Top Notch Seats, Ticket Sales - Events, Campbell, CA

In Business Since 1993

1993

Top Notch Seats has been Your Best Ticket Source since 1993.

Gift Certificates

Gift Certificates

Buy gift certificates. Not sure exactly what to get for that someone special? Then let them pick an event with a gift certificate.

Mailing List

mailing-listJoin our mailing list. Keep updated on exciting Top Notch Seats news and special offers.

Enter your Email Address:

Copyright © 2011 Top Notch Seats.
All Rights Reserved.

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Address
1875 Winchester Blvd, #203
Campbell, CA 95008

Office Hours
Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday: closed
We are also closed on major holidays