Venue Guide

Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Wed, 08/22/18
7:00pm
Journey and Def Leppard Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Thu, 09/06/18
8:00pm
Nick Cannon Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Sun, 09/23/18
7:30pm
J. Cole Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Thu, 09/27/18
7:00pm
Marvel Universe Live - Age of Heroes Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Fri, 09/28/18
7:00pm
Marvel Universe Live - Age of Heroes Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Sat, 09/29/18
11:00am
Marvel Universe Live - Age of Heroes Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Sat, 09/29/18
3:00pm
Marvel Universe Live - Age of Heroes Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Sat, 09/29/18
7:00pm
Marvel Universe Live - Age of Heroes Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Sun, 09/30/18
1:00pm
Marvel Universe Live - Age of Heroes Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Sun, 09/30/18
5:00pm
Marvel Universe Live - Age of Heroes Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Wed, 10/10/18
8:00pm
Game of Thrones Live Concert Experience Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Fri, 10/12/18
7:00pm
Jake Owen Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Fri, 11/02/18
8:00pm
Elton John Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Sat, 12/08/18
7:00pm
For King and Country with Zach Williams Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Sun, 12/30/18
1:00pm
Harlem Globetrotters Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Sun, 12/30/18
6:00pm
Harlem Globetrotters Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Sat, 05/11/19
8:00pm
Pink Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 Your Company. All Rights Reserved. Designed By JoomShaper

Main Menu