Van Andel Arena Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Wed, 12/13/17
7:00pm
Iowa Wild
at Grand Rapids Griffins
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Fri, 12/15/17
7:00pm
Chicago Wolves
at Grand Rapids Griffins
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Sat, 12/16/17
7:00pm
Milwaukee Admirals
at Grand Rapids Griffins
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Fri, 12/29/17
7:00pm
Cleveland Monsters
at Grand Rapids Griffins
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Sun, 12/31/17
6:00pm
Milwaukee Admirals
at Grand Rapids Griffins
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Fri, 01/05/18
7:00pm
Rockford IceHogs
at Grand Rapids Griffins
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Fri, 01/12/18
7:00pm
Cleveland Monsters
at Grand Rapids Griffins
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Sat, 01/13/18
7:00pm
Cleveland Monsters
at Grand Rapids Griffins
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Sun, 01/14/18
6:30pm
Avenged Sevenfold with Breaking Benjamin Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Wed, 01/17/18
7:00pm
Milwaukee Admirals
at Grand Rapids Griffins
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Fri, 01/19/18
7:30pm
Chris Young with Kane Brown Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Sat, 01/20/18
7:00pm
Rockford IceHogs
at Grand Rapids Griffins
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Sun, 01/21/18
2:00pm
Harlem Globetrotters Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Fri, 01/26/18
7:00pm
Jeff Dunham Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Sat, 01/27/18
7:00pm
Rockford IceHogs
at Grand Rapids Griffins
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Wed, 02/07/18
7:00pm
Manitoba Moose
at Grand Rapids Griffins
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Thu, 02/08/18
11:00am
San Antonio Rampage
at Grand Rapids Griffins
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Fri, 02/09/18
7:00pm
San Antonio Rampage
at Grand Rapids Griffins
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Sat, 02/10/18
7:00pm
Stockton Heat
at Grand Rapids Griffins
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Thu, 02/15/18
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Reach For The Stars Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Fri, 02/16/18
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Reach For The Stars Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Sat, 02/17/18
11:00am
Disney On Ice: Reach For The Stars Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Sat, 02/17/18
3:00pm
Disney On Ice: Reach For The Stars Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Sat, 02/17/18
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Reach For The Stars Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Sun, 02/18/18
1:00pm
Disney On Ice: Reach For The Stars Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Sun, 02/18/18
5:00pm
Disney On Ice: Reach For The Stars Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Wed, 02/21/18
7:00pm
Chicago Wolves
at Grand Rapids Griffins
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Thu, 02/22/18
7:00pm
Blake Shelton Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Sat, 02/24/18
7:00pm
Iowa Wild
at Grand Rapids Griffins
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Sun, 02/25/18
4:00pm
Iowa Wild
at Grand Rapids Griffins
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Wed, 02/28/18
7:00pm
Tucson Roadrunners
at Grand Rapids Griffins
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Fri, 03/02/18
7:00pm
Wilkes Barre-Scranton Penguins
at Grand Rapids Griffins
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Sat, 03/03/18
7:00pm
Milwaukee Admirals
at Grand Rapids Griffins
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Sun, 03/04/18
7:00pm
TobyMac Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Fri, 03/09/18
7:00pm
Monster Jam Triple Threat Series Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Sat, 03/10/18
1:00pm
Monster Jam Triple Threat Series Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Sat, 03/10/18
7:00pm
Monster Jam Triple Threat Series Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Sun, 03/11/18
1:00pm
Monster Jam Triple Threat Series Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Wed, 03/14/18
7:00pm
Iowa Wild
at Grand Rapids Griffins
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Thu, 03/15/18
8:00pm
The Eagles Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Fri, 03/16/18
7:00pm
Rockford IceHogs
at Grand Rapids Griffins
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Sat, 03/17/18
7:00pm
Iowa Wild
at Grand Rapids Griffins
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Sun, 03/18/18
7:30pm
Pink Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Mon, 03/19/18
7:00pm
Styx and REO Speedwagon Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Thu, 03/22/18
7:30pm
Little Big Town Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Wed, 03/28/18
7:00pm
Texas Stars
at Grand Rapids Griffins
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Fri, 03/30/18
7:00pm
San Jose Barracudas
at Grand Rapids Griffins
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Sat, 04/07/18
8:00pm
Brad Paisley Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Sun, 04/08/18
6:00pm
Mercyme Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Sat, 04/14/18
7:00pm
Cleveland Monsters
at Grand Rapids Griffins
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Fri, 05/04/18
7:30pm
Stars on Ice Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Fri, 05/11/18
7:00pm
Brantley Gilbert Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Thu, 06/07/18
8:00pm
Tim McGraw and Faith Hill Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Wed, 07/18/18
8:00pm
Shania Twain Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Sat, 10/06/18
8:00pm
Thomas Rhett Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI

Credit Cards
Verisign

Top Notch Seats On Facebook

Top Notch Seats, Ticket Sales - Events, Campbell, CA

In Business Since 1993

1993

Top Notch Seats has been Your Best Ticket Source since 1993.

Gift Certificates

Gift Certificates

Buy gift certificates. Not sure exactly what to get for that someone special? Then let them pick an event with a gift certificate.

Mailing List

mailing-listJoin our mailing list. Keep updated on exciting Top Notch Seats news and special offers.

Enter your Email Address:

Copyright © 2011 Top Notch Seats.
All Rights Reserved.

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919
Fax number: (408) 371-2295

Address
1875 Winchester Blvd, #203
Campbell, CA 95008

Office Hours
Monday thru Friday: 9am to 5pm
Saturday: 10am to 1pm
Sunday: closed
We are also closed on major holidays