Venue Guide

Viejas Arena Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Thu, 11/01/18
12:00am
Chaminade Silverswords
at San Diego State Aztecs Basketball
Viejas Arena
San Diego, CA
Sat, 11/03/18
6:00pm
Nick Cannon Viejas Arena
San Diego, CA
Thu, 11/08/18
8:00pm
J Balvin Viejas Arena
San Diego, CA
Wed, 11/14/18
7:00pm
Texas Southern Tigers
at San Diego State Aztecs Basketball
Viejas Arena
San Diego, CA
Tue, 11/27/18
7:00pm
Jackson State Tigers
at San Diego State Aztecs Basketball
Viejas Arena
San Diego, CA
Wed, 12/05/18
7:00pm
San Diego Toreros
at San Diego State Aztecs Basketball
Viejas Arena
San Diego, CA
Sat, 12/08/18
8:00pm
Fleetwood Mac Viejas Arena
San Diego, CA
Wed, 12/12/18
7:00pm
Cal State-Dominguez Hills Toros
at San Diego State Aztecs Basketball
Viejas Arena
San Diego, CA
Thu, 12/13/18
7:30pm
Barry Manilow Viejas Arena
San Diego, CA
Sat, 12/15/18
8:00pm
Trevor Noah Viejas Arena
San Diego, CA
Sat, 12/22/18
7:00pm
BYU Cougars
at San Diego State Aztecs Basketball
Viejas Arena
San Diego, CA
Sat, 12/29/18
7:00pm
Brown Bears
at San Diego State Aztecs Basketball
Viejas Arena
San Diego, CA
Tue, 01/01/19
7:00pm
Cal State Northridge Matadors
at San Diego State Aztecs Basketball
Viejas Arena
San Diego, CA
Tue, 01/08/19
7:00pm
Wyoming Cowboys
at San Diego State Aztecs Basketball
Viejas Arena
San Diego, CA
Wed, 01/09/19
12:00am
Wyoming Cowboys
at San Diego State Aztecs Basketball
Viejas Arena
San Diego, CA
Tue, 01/15/19
8:00pm
New Mexico Lobos
at San Diego State Aztecs Basketball
Viejas Arena
San Diego, CA
Wed, 01/16/19
12:00am
New Mexico Lobos
at San Diego State Aztecs Basketball
Viejas Arena
San Diego, CA
Sat, 01/26/19
12:00am
UNLV Rebels
at San Diego State Aztecs Basketball
Viejas Arena
San Diego, CA
Wed, 01/30/19
12:00am
Air Force Falcons
at San Diego State Aztecs Basketball
Viejas Arena
San Diego, CA
Sat, 02/09/19
12:00am
Utah State Aggies
at San Diego State Aztecs Basketball
Viejas Arena
San Diego, CA
Sat, 02/16/19
12:00am
Boise State Broncos
at San Diego State Aztecs Basketball
Viejas Arena
San Diego, CA
Wed, 02/20/19
12:00am
Nevada Wolf Pack
at San Diego State Aztecs Basketball
Viejas Arena
San Diego, CA
Fri, 03/01/19
8:00pm
Sarah Brightman Viejas Arena
San Diego, CA
Sat, 03/02/19
12:00am
San Jose State Spartans
at San Diego State Aztecs Basketball
Viejas Arena
San Diego, CA
Wed, 03/06/19
12:00am
Fresno State Bulldogs
at San Diego State Aztecs Basketball
Viejas Arena
San Diego, CA
Sat, 04/06/19
7:00pm
MercyMe Viejas Arena
San Diego, CA
Thu, 05/23/19
7:30pm
New Kids on the Block Viejas Arena
San Diego, CA

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu