Vivint Smart Home Arena Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Tue, 12/12/17
7:30pm
Foo Fighters Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Thu, 12/14/17
7:30pm
Lady Gaga Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Sat, 12/16/17
8:00pm
Gabriel Iglesias (Rescheduled from 4/22) Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Thu, 12/21/17
8:30pm
San Antonio Spurs
at Utah Jazz
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Sat, 12/23/17
6:00pm
Oklahoma City Thunder
at Utah Jazz
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Sat, 12/30/17
6:00pm
Cleveland Cavaliers
at Utah Jazz
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Wed, 01/03/18
7:00pm
New Orleans Pelicans
at Utah Jazz
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Fri, 01/05/18
7:00pm
Monster Jam Triple Threat Series Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Sat, 01/06/18
1:00pm
Monster Jam Triple Threat Series Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Sat, 01/06/18
7:00pm
Monster Jam Triple Threat Series Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Mon, 01/15/18
7:00pm
Indiana Pacers
at Utah Jazz
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Fri, 01/19/18
8:30pm
New York Knicks
at Utah Jazz
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Sat, 01/20/18
7:00pm
Los Angeles Clippers
at Utah Jazz
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Tue, 01/30/18
7:00pm
Golden State Warriors
at Utah Jazz
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Thu, 02/01/18
8:00pm
Brad Paisley Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Sat, 02/03/18
7:00pm
TobyMac Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Tue, 02/06/18
8:00pm
The Killers Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Fri, 02/09/18
7:00pm
Charlotte Hornets
at Utah Jazz
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Mon, 02/12/18
7:00pm
San Antonio Spurs
at Utah Jazz
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Wed, 02/14/18
7:00pm
Phoenix Suns
at Utah Jazz
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Fri, 02/23/18
7:00pm
Portland Trail Blazers
at Utah Jazz
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Sat, 02/24/18
7:00pm
Dallas Mavericks
at Utah Jazz
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Mon, 02/26/18
7:00pm
Houston Rockets
at Utah Jazz
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Fri, 03/02/18
8:30pm
Minnesota Timberwolves
at Utah Jazz
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Mon, 03/05/18
7:00pm
Orlando Magic
at Utah Jazz
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Thu, 03/08/18
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Follow Your Heart Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Sat, 03/10/18
11:30am
Disney On Ice: Follow Your Heart Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Sat, 03/10/18
3:30pm
Disney On Ice: Follow Your Heart Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Sat, 03/10/18
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Follow Your Heart Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Sun, 03/11/18
11:00am
Disney On Ice: Follow Your Heart Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Sun, 03/11/18
2:30pm
Disney On Ice: Follow Your Heart Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Sun, 03/11/18
6:30pm
Disney On Ice: Follow Your Heart Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Tue, 03/13/18
7:00pm
Detroit Pistons
at Utah Jazz
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Thu, 03/15/18
7:00pm
Phoenix Suns
at Utah Jazz
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Sat, 03/17/18
7:00pm
Sacramento Kings
at Utah Jazz
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Tue, 03/20/18
7:00pm
Atlanta Hawks
at Utah Jazz
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Wed, 03/28/18
7:30pm
Boston Celtics
at Utah Jazz
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Fri, 03/30/18
7:00pm
Memphis Grizzlies
at Utah Jazz
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Tue, 04/03/18
7:00pm
Los Angeles Lakers
at Utah Jazz
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Thu, 04/05/18
7:00pm
Los Angeles Clippers
at Utah Jazz
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Tue, 04/10/18
7:00pm
Golden State Warriors
at Utah Jazz
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Wed, 05/09/18
8:00pm
Pink Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Wed, 07/18/18
7:30pm
Tim McGraw and Faith Hill Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Sat, 07/28/18
8:00pm
Shania Twain Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Wed, 08/22/18
8:00pm
Sam Smith Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Fri, 09/07/18
8:00pm
Maroon 5 Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Sat, 10/20/18
7:00pm
Thomas Rhett Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT

Credit Cards
Verisign

Top Notch Seats On Facebook

Top Notch Seats, Ticket Sales - Events, Campbell, CA

In Business Since 1993

1993

Top Notch Seats has been Your Best Ticket Source since 1993.

Gift Certificates

Gift Certificates

Buy gift certificates. Not sure exactly what to get for that someone special? Then let them pick an event with a gift certificate.

Mailing List

mailing-listJoin our mailing list. Keep updated on exciting Top Notch Seats news and special offers.

Enter your Email Address:

Copyright © 2011 Top Notch Seats.
All Rights Reserved.

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919
Fax number: (408) 371-2295

Address
1875 Winchester Blvd, #203
Campbell, CA 95008

Office Hours
Monday thru Friday: 9am to 5pm
Saturday: 10am to 1pm
Sunday: closed
We are also closed on major holidays