Venue Guide

Wells Fargo Center Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sat, 06/30/18
7:00pm
Baltimore Brigade
at Philadelphia Soul
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Wed, 07/04/18
8:00pm
Sam Smith Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Fri, 07/06/18
7:30pm
WWE Live Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Thu, 07/12/18
8:00pm
Shania Twain Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Fri, 07/27/18
7:30pm
Panic
at the Disco
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 07/28/18
7:00pm
Smashing Pumpkins Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Tue, 07/31/18
7:30pm
Radiohead Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Wed, 08/01/18
7:30pm
Radiohead Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 08/18/18
7:30pm
Super Freestyle Explosion Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Thu, 08/23/18
8:00pm
Wild N Out Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Fri, 08/24/18
8:00pm
Jeff Lynnes ELO - Electric Light Orchestra Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Mon, 09/03/18
7:00pm
Philadelphia Flyers Season Tickets Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Tue, 09/11/18
8:00pm
Elton John Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Wed, 09/12/18
8:00pm
Elton John Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Thu, 09/13/18
8:00pm
Sebastian Maniscalco Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 09/15/18
7:00pm
Drake with Migos Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sun, 09/16/18
7:00pm
Drake with Migos Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Mon, 09/17/18
7:00pm
Preseason: New York Islanders
at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Tue, 09/18/18
7:30pm
Childish Gambino Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Wed, 09/19/18
8:00pm
Bruno Mars Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Thu, 09/20/18
8:00pm
Bruno Mars Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Fri, 09/21/18
8:00pm
Andre Rieu Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Mon, 09/24/18
7:00pm
Preseason: Boston Bruins
at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Thu, 09/27/18
7:00pm
Preseason: New York Rangers
at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Tue, 10/02/18
8:00pm
Game of Thrones Live Concert Experience Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 10/06/18
7:00pm
J. Cole Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Mon, 10/08/18
8:00pm
Phil Collins Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Tue, 10/09/18
7:00pm
San Jose Sharks
at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Thu, 10/11/18
8:00pm
Gorillaz Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Fri, 10/12/18
8:00pm
Maroon 5 Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 10/13/18
1:00pm
Vegas Golden Knights
at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sun, 10/14/18
7:00pm
Florence and the Machine Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Tue, 10/16/18
7:00pm
Florida Panthers
at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 10/20/18
1:00pm
New Jersey Devils
at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Mon, 10/22/18
7:00pm
Colorado Avalanche
at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Thu, 10/25/18
7:30pm
Metallica Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 10/27/18
1:00pm
New York Islanders
at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Thu, 11/08/18
7:00pm
Arizona Coyotes
at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 11/10/18
1:00pm
Chicago Blackhawks
at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Mon, 11/12/18
8:00pm
Josh Groban with Idina Menzel Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Tue, 11/13/18
7:00pm
Florida Panthers
at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Thu, 11/15/18
7:00pm
New Jersey Devils
at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 11/17/18
1:00pm
Tampa Bay Lightning
at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Fri, 11/23/18
1:00pm
New York Rangers
at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 11/24/18
7:00pm
Kevin Hart Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Tue, 11/27/18
7:00pm
Ottawa Senators
at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Thu, 12/06/18
7:00pm
Columbus Blue Jackets
at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 12/15/18
7:30pm
Philadelphia College Hockey Faceoff: Penn State Nittany Lions
vs. Princeton Tigers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Mon, 12/17/18
7:00pm
Justin Timberlake Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Tue, 12/18/18
7:00pm
Detroit Red Wings
at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Thu, 12/20/18
7:00pm
Nashville Predators
at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 12/22/18
1:00pm
Columbus Blue Jackets
at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Mon, 12/24/18
12:00pm
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Mon, 12/24/18
4:00pm
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Tue, 12/25/18
2:00pm
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Wed, 12/26/18
11:00am
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Wed, 12/26/18
3:00pm
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Wed, 12/26/18
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Thu, 12/27/18
11:00am
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Thu, 12/27/18
3:00pm
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Thu, 12/27/18
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Fri, 12/28/18
11:00am
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Fri, 12/28/18
3:00pm
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Fri, 12/28/18
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 12/29/18
11:00am
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 12/29/18
3:00pm
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 12/29/18
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sun, 12/30/18
11:00am
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sun, 12/30/18
3:00pm
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sun, 12/30/18
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Mon, 12/31/18
11:00am
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Mon, 12/31/18
3:00pm
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Thu, 01/03/19
7:00pm
Carolina Hurricanes
at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 01/05/19
1:00pm
Calgary Flames
at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Mon, 01/07/19
7:00pm
St. Louis Blues
at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Thu, 01/10/19
7:00pm
Dallas Stars
at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Mon, 01/14/19
7:00pm
Minnesota Wild
at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Wed, 01/16/19
7:30pm
Boston Bruins
at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Mon, 01/28/19
7:00pm
Winnipeg Jets
at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 02/02/19
1:00pm
Edmonton Oilers
at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Mon, 02/04/19
7:00pm
Vancouver Canucks
at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Thu, 02/07/19
7:00pm
Los Angeles Kings
at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 02/09/19
1:00pm
Anaheim Ducks
at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Mon, 02/11/19
7:00pm
Pittsburgh Penguins
at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 02/16/19
1:00pm
Detroit Red Wings
at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Tue, 02/19/19
7:00pm
Tampa Bay Lightning
at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 02/23/19
8:00pm
Pittsburgh Penguins
at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Tue, 02/26/19
7:00pm
Buffalo Sabres
at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Wed, 03/06/19
7:30pm
Washington Capitals
at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Mon, 03/11/19
7:00pm
Ottawa Senators
at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Thu, 03/14/19
7:00pm
Washington Capitals
at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Tue, 03/19/19
7:00pm
Montreal Canadiens
at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 03/23/19
1:00pm
New York Islanders
at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Wed, 03/27/19
7:00pm
Toronto Maple Leafs
at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sun, 03/31/19
12:30pm
New York Rangers
at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Fri, 04/05/19
8:00pm
Fleetwood Mac Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 04/06/19
7:00pm
Carolina Hurricanes
at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 Your Company. All Rights Reserved. Designed By JoomShaper

Main Menu