Venue Guide

Wells Fargo Center Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sat, 10/20/18
1:00pm
New Jersey Devils
at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 10/20/18
7:30pm
Orlando Magic
at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Mon, 10/22/18
7:00pm
Colorado Avalanche
at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Thu, 10/25/18
7:30pm
Metallica Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Fri, 10/26/18
6:00pm
Powerhouse Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 10/27/18
1:00pm
New York Islanders
at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 10/27/18
7:30pm
Charlotte Hornets
at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sun, 10/28/18
7:00pm
Twenty One Pilots Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Mon, 10/29/18
7:00pm
Atlanta Hawks
at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Thu, 11/01/18
7:00pm
Los Angeles Clippers
at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 11/03/18
1:00pm
Detroit Pistons
at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Thu, 11/08/18
7:00pm
Arizona Coyotes
at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Fri, 11/09/18
7:00pm
Charlotte Hornets
at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 11/10/18
1:00pm
Chicago Blackhawks
at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 11/10/18
8:00pm
Quinnipiac Bobcats
at Villanova Wildcats Basketball
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Mon, 11/12/18
8:00pm
Josh Groban with Idina Menzel Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Tue, 11/13/18
7:00pm
Florida Panthers
at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Thu, 11/15/18
7:00pm
New Jersey Devils
at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Fri, 11/16/18
7:00pm
Utah Jazz
at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 11/17/18
1:00pm
Tampa Bay Lightning
at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Mon, 11/19/18
7:00pm
Phoenix Suns
at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Tue, 11/20/18
7:00pm
Canton Charge
at Delaware Blue Coats
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Wed, 11/21/18
7:00pm
New Orleans Pelicans
at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Fri, 11/23/18
1:00pm
New York Rangers
at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Fri, 11/23/18
7:30pm
Cleveland Cavaliers
at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 11/24/18
7:00pm
Kevin Hart Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Tue, 11/27/18
7:00pm
Ottawa Senators
at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Wed, 11/28/18
7:00pm
New York Knicks
at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Thu, 11/29/18
8:00pm
A Conversation with Michelle Obama Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Fri, 11/30/18
7:00pm
Washington Wizards
at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 12/01/18
7:30pm
Travis Scott Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sun, 12/02/18
6:00pm
Memphis Grizzlies
at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Wed, 12/05/18
7:30pm
iHeartRadio Jingle Ball Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Thu, 12/06/18
7:00pm
Columbus Blue Jackets
at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Fri, 12/07/18
7:30pm
Mumford and Sons Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Mon, 12/10/18
7:00pm
Detroit Pistons
at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Tue, 12/11/18
8:00pm
Dave Matthews Band Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Wed, 12/12/18
7:00pm
Brooklyn Nets
at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Fri, 12/14/18
7:30pm
Indiana Pacers
at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 12/15/18
1:00pm
Buffalo Bandits
at Philadelphia Wings
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 12/15/18
7:30pm
Philadelphia College Hockey Faceoff: Penn State Nittany Lions
vs. Princeton Tigers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Mon, 12/17/18
7:00pm
Justin Timberlake Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Tue, 12/18/18
7:00pm
Detroit Red Wings
at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Wed, 12/19/18
7:00pm
New York Knicks
at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Thu, 12/20/18
7:00pm
Nashville Predators
at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Fri, 12/21/18
3:30pm
Trans-Siberian Orchestra Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Fri, 12/21/18
8:00pm
Trans-Siberian Orchestra Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 12/22/18
1:00pm
Columbus Blue Jackets
at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 12/22/18
7:30pm
Toronto Raptors
at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Mon, 12/24/18
12:00pm
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Mon, 12/24/18
4:00pm
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Tue, 12/25/18
2:00pm
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Wed, 12/26/18
11:00am
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Wed, 12/26/18
3:00pm
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Wed, 12/26/18
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Thu, 12/27/18
11:00am
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Thu, 12/27/18
3:00pm
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Thu, 12/27/18
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Fri, 12/28/18
11:00am
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Fri, 12/28/18
3:00pm
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Fri, 12/28/18
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 12/29/18
11:00am
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 12/29/18
3:00pm
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 12/29/18
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sun, 12/30/18
11:00am
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sun, 12/30/18
3:00pm
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sun, 12/30/18
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Mon, 12/31/18
11:00am
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Mon, 12/31/18
3:00pm
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Thu, 01/03/19
7:00pm
Carolina Hurricanes
at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 01/05/19
1:00pm
Calgary Flames
at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 01/05/19
7:30pm
Dallas Mavericks
at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Mon, 01/07/19
7:00pm
St. Louis Blues
at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Tue, 01/08/19
7:00pm
Washington Wizards
at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Thu, 01/10/19
7:00pm
Dallas Stars
at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Fri, 01/11/19
7:00pm
Atlanta Hawks
at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 01/12/19
7:00pm
Georgia Swarm
at Philadelphia Wings
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Mon, 01/14/19
7:00pm
Minnesota Wild
at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Tue, 01/15/19
7:00pm
Minnesota Timberwolves
at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Wed, 01/16/19
7:30pm
Boston Bruins
at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Fri, 01/18/19
8:30pm
Xavier Musketeers
at Villanova Wildcats Basketball
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 01/19/19
3:30pm
Oklahoma City Thunder
at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Mon, 01/21/19
8:00pm
Houston Rockets
at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Wed, 01/23/19
8:00pm
San Antonio Spurs
at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 01/26/19
7:00pm
Toronto Rock
at Philadelphia Wings
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sun, 01/27/19
2:30pm
Seton Hall Pirates
at Villanova Wildcats Basketball
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Mon, 01/28/19
7:00pm
Winnipeg Jets
at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Fri, 02/01/19
7:00pm
Rochester Knighthawks
at Philadelphia Wings
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 02/02/19
1:00pm
Edmonton Oilers
at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sun, 02/03/19
12:00pm
Georgetown Hoyas
at Villanova Wildcats Basketball
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Mon, 02/04/19
7:00pm
Vancouver Canucks
at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Tue, 02/05/19
8:00pm
Toronto Raptors
at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Thu, 02/07/19
7:00pm
Los Angeles Kings
at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Fri, 02/08/19
7:00pm
Denver Nuggets
at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 02/09/19
1:00pm
Anaheim Ducks
at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 02/09/19
7:00pm
Colorado Mammoth
at Philadelphia Wings
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sun, 02/10/19
3:30pm
Los Angeles Lakers
at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Mon, 02/11/19
7:00pm
Pittsburgh Penguins
at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Tue, 02/12/19
8:00pm
Boston Celtics
at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 02/16/19
1:00pm
Detroit Red Wings
at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 02/16/19
7:00pm
New England Black Wolves
at Philadelphia Wings
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Mon, 02/18/19
7:30pm
Disturbed Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Tue, 02/19/19
7:00pm
Tampa Bay Lightning
at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Thu, 02/21/19
7:00pm
Miami Heat
at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 02/23/19
1:00pm
Portland Trail Blazers
at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Tue, 02/26/19
7:00pm
Buffalo Sabres
at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 03/02/19
2:00pm
Butler Bulldogs
at Villanova Wildcats Basketball
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 03/02/19
8:30pm
Golden State Warriors
at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sun, 03/03/19
12:00pm
Harlem Globetrotters Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sun, 03/03/19
5:00pm
Harlem Globetrotters Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Mon, 03/04/19
7:30pm
WWE: Monday Night Raw Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Tue, 03/05/19
7:00pm
Orlando Magic
at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Wed, 03/06/19
7:30pm
Washington Capitals
at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Fri, 03/08/19
7:00pm
Buffalo Bandits
at Philadelphia Wings
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sun, 03/10/19
3:30pm
Indiana Pacers
at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Mon, 03/11/19
7:00pm
Ottawa Senators
at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Tue, 03/12/19
7:00pm
Cleveland Cavaliers
at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Thu, 03/14/19
7:00pm
Washington Capitals
at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Fri, 03/15/19
7:00pm
Sacramento Kings
at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Tue, 03/19/19
7:00pm
Montreal Canadiens
at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Wed, 03/20/19
7:00pm
Boston Celtics
at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 03/23/19
1:00pm
New York Islanders
at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 03/23/19
7:00pm
New England Black Wolves
at Philadelphia Wings
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Wed, 03/27/19
7:00pm
Toronto Maple Leafs
at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Thu, 03/28/19
7:00pm
Brooklyn Nets
at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sun, 03/31/19
12:30pm
New York Rangers
at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Thu, 04/04/19
8:00pm
Milwaukee Bucks
at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Fri, 04/05/19
8:00pm
Fleetwood Mac Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 04/06/19
12:00pm
Calgary Roughnecks
at Philadelphia Wings
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 04/06/19
7:00pm
Carolina Hurricanes
at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Wed, 04/10/19
8:00pm
Chicago Bulls
at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 04/20/19
8:00pm
Cher Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Thu, 06/27/19
7:30pm
New Kids on the Block Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 10/05/19
7:00pm
Carrie Underwood Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Fri, 11/08/19
8:00pm
Elton John Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 11/09/19
8:00pm
Elton John Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu