Top Notch Seats

Venue Guide

Wells Fargo Center Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sat, 04/21/18
7:00pm
Baltimore Brigade
at Philadelphia Soul
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sun, 04/22/18
12:00am
NHL Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: Pittsburgh Penguins
at Philadelphia Flyers (Game 6 - Home Game
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Tue, 04/24/18
12:00am
NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: Miami Heat
at Philadelphia 76ers (Game 5 - Home Game 3)
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 04/28/18
12:00am
NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: Miami Heat
at Philadelphia 76ers (Game 7 - Home Game 4) (If Ne
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 04/28/18
7:30pm
Washington Valor
at Philadelphia Soul
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Tue, 05/01/18
12:00am
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD
at Philadelphia 76ers - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Thu, 05/03/18
7:30pm
Bon Jovi Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Mon, 05/07/18
12:00am
NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD
at Philadelphia Flyers - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Thu, 05/10/18
12:00am
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD
at Philadelphia 76ers - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Thu, 05/10/18
12:00am
NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD
at Philadelphia Flyers - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Mon, 05/14/18
12:00am
NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD
at Philadelphia 76ers - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Mon, 05/14/18
12:00am
NHL Eastern Conference Finals: TBD
at Philadelphia Flyers - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Wed, 05/16/18
12:00am
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD
at Philadelphia 76ers - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Fri, 05/18/18
12:00am
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD
at Philadelphia 76ers - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 05/19/18
6:00pm
Albany Empire
at Philadelphia Soul
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sun, 05/20/18
12:00am
NHL Eastern Conference Finals: TBD
at Philadelphia Flyers - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Tue, 05/22/18
12:00am
NHL Eastern Conference Finals: TBD
at Philadelphia Flyers - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Fri, 05/25/18
12:00am
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD
at Philadelphia 76ers - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Tue, 05/29/18
12:00am
NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD
at Philadelphia 76ers - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Wed, 05/30/18
12:00am
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD
at Philadelphia Flyers - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Thu, 05/31/18
12:00am
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD
at Philadelphia Flyers - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Fri, 06/01/18
12:00am
NBA Finals: TBD
at Philadelphia 76ers - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 06/02/18
7:00pm
Justin Timberlake Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sun, 06/03/18
7:30pm
Depeche Mode Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Mon, 06/04/18
12:00am
NBA Finals: TBD
at Philadelphia 76ers - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Fri, 06/08/18
12:00am
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD
at Philadelphia Flyers - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sun, 06/10/18
4:00pm
Washington Valor
at Philadelphia Soul
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Mon, 06/11/18
12:00am
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD
at Philadelphia Flyers - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Mon, 06/11/18
7:00pm
Journey and Def Leppard Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Tue, 06/12/18
12:00am
NBA Finals: TBD
at Philadelphia 76ers - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Wed, 06/13/18
8:00pm
U2 Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Thu, 06/14/18
8:00pm
U2 Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Fri, 06/15/18
8:00pm
Harry Styles Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 06/16/18
8:00pm
Paul Simon Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Mon, 06/18/18
12:00am
NBA Finals: TBD
at Philadelphia 76ers - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 06/30/18
7:00pm
Baltimore Brigade
at Philadelphia Soul
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Wed, 07/04/18
8:00pm
Sam Smith Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Thu, 07/12/18
8:00pm
Shania Twain Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Fri, 07/27/18
7:30pm
Panic
at the Disco
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 07/28/18
7:00pm
Smashing Pumpkins Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Tue, 07/31/18
7:30pm
Radiohead Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Wed, 08/01/18
7:30pm
Radiohead Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 08/18/18
7:30pm
Super Freestyle Explosion Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Fri, 08/24/18
8:00pm
Jeff Lynnes ELO - Electric Light Orchestra Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Mon, 09/03/18
7:00pm
Philadelphia Flyers Season Tickets Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Tue, 09/11/18
8:00pm
Elton John Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Wed, 09/12/18
8:00pm
Elton John Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Tue, 09/18/18
7:30pm
Childish Gambino Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Wed, 09/19/18
8:00pm
Bruno Mars Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Thu, 09/20/18
8:00pm
Bruno Mars Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Fri, 09/21/18
8:00pm
Andre Rieu Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Tue, 10/02/18
8:00pm
Game of Thrones Live Concert Experience Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Fri, 10/12/18
8:00pm
Maroon 5 Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Mon, 11/12/18
8:00pm
Josh Groban with Idina Menzel Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 11/24/18
7:00pm
Kevin Hart Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Mon, 12/17/18
7:00pm
Justin Timberlake Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 Your Company. All Rights Reserved. Designed By JoomShaper

Main Menu