Wells Fargo Center Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Thu, 02/22/18
7:00pm
Columbus Blue Jackets
at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Fri, 02/23/18
8:00pm
Kid Rock Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 02/24/18
5:00pm
Orlando Magic
at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Thu, 03/01/18
7:00pm
Carolina Hurricanes
at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Fri, 03/02/18
7:00pm
Charlotte Hornets
at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 03/03/18
4:30pm
Georgetown Hoyas
at Villanova Wildcats Basketball
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sun, 03/04/18
12:00pm
Harlem Globetrotters Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sun, 03/04/18
5:00pm
Harlem Globetrotters Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Wed, 03/07/18
8:00pm
Pittsburgh Penguins
at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 03/10/18
1:00pm
Winnipeg Jets
at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 03/10/18
7:05pm
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Knights
at Philadelphia Rebels
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Mon, 03/12/18
7:00pm
Vegas Golden Knights
at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Tue, 03/13/18
7:00pm
Indiana Pacers
at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Thu, 03/15/18
7:00pm
Columbus Blue Jackets
at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Fri, 03/16/18
7:00pm
Brooklyn Nets
at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 03/17/18
7:30pm
Blake Shelton Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sun, 03/18/18
5:00pm
Washington Capitals
at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Mon, 03/19/18
7:00pm
Charlotte Hornets
at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Wed, 03/21/18
7:00pm
Memphis Grizzlies
at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Thu, 03/22/18
7:00pm
New York Rangers
at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Fri, 03/23/18
7:30pm
Demi Lovato Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 03/24/18
6:00pm
Minnesota Timberwolves
at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Mon, 03/26/18
7:00pm
Denver Nuggets
at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Wed, 03/28/18
7:00pm
New York Knicks
at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sun, 04/01/18
12:30pm
Boston Bruins
at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Mon, 04/02/18
7:00pm
Lorde Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Tue, 04/03/18
7:00pm
Brooklyn Nets
at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Thu, 04/05/18
7:00pm
Carolina Hurricanes
at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Fri, 04/06/18
7:00pm
Cleveland Cavaliers
at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 04/07/18
3:00pm
New York Rangers
at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sun, 04/08/18
1:00pm
Dallas Mavericks
at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Wed, 04/11/18
8:00pm
Milwaukee Bucks
at Philadelphia 76ers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Thu, 04/12/18
12:00am
NHL Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD
at Philadelphia Flyers - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necess
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Fri, 04/13/18
7:30pm
Pink Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 04/14/18
12:00am
NHL Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD
at Philadelphia Flyers - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necess
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sun, 04/22/18
12:00am
NHL Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD
at Philadelphia Flyers - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necess
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Tue, 04/24/18
12:00am
NHL Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD
at Philadelphia Flyers - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necess
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Thu, 04/26/18
12:00am
NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD
at Philadelphia Flyers - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 04/28/18
12:00am
NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD
at Philadelphia Flyers - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Thu, 05/03/18
7:30pm
Bon Jovi Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Mon, 05/07/18
12:00am
NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD
at Philadelphia Flyers - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Thu, 05/10/18
12:00am
NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD
at Philadelphia Flyers - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 05/12/18
12:00am
NHL Eastern Conference Finals: TBD
at Philadelphia Flyers - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Mon, 05/14/18
12:00am
NHL Eastern Conference Finals: TBD
at Philadelphia Flyers - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sun, 05/20/18
12:00am
NHL Eastern Conference Finals: TBD
at Philadelphia Flyers - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Tue, 05/22/18
12:00am
NHL Eastern Conference Finals: TBD
at Philadelphia Flyers - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Wed, 05/30/18
12:00am
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD
at Philadelphia Flyers - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Thu, 05/31/18
12:00am
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD
at Philadelphia Flyers - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 06/02/18
7:00pm
Justin Timberlake Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sun, 06/03/18
7:30pm
Depeche Mode Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Fri, 06/08/18
12:00am
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD
at Philadelphia Flyers - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Mon, 06/11/18
12:00am
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD
at Philadelphia Flyers - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Mon, 06/11/18
7:00pm
Journey and Def Leppard Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Wed, 06/13/18
8:00pm
U2 Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Thu, 06/14/18
8:00pm
U2 Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Fri, 06/15/18
8:00pm
Harry Styles Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 06/16/18
8:00pm
Paul Simon Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Wed, 07/04/18
8:00pm
Sam Smith Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Thu, 07/12/18
8:00pm
Shania Twain Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 07/28/18
7:00pm
Smashing Pumpkins Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Tue, 07/31/18
7:30pm
Radiohead Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Wed, 08/01/18
7:30pm
Radiohead Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Fri, 08/24/18
8:00pm
Jeff Lynnes ELO - Electric Light Orchestra Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Mon, 09/03/18
7:00pm
Philadelphia Flyers Season Tickets Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Tue, 09/11/18
8:00pm
Elton John Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Wed, 09/12/18
8:00pm
Elton John Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Wed, 09/19/18
8:00pm
Bruno Mars Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Thu, 09/20/18
8:00pm
Bruno Mars Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Tue, 10/02/18
8:00pm
Game of Thrones Live Concert Experience Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Fri, 10/12/18
8:00pm
Maroon 5 Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, 11/24/18
7:00pm
Kevin Hart Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Mon, 12/17/18
7:00pm
Justin Timberlake Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA

Credit Cards
Verisign

Top Notch Seats On Facebook

Top Notch Seats, Ticket Sales - Events, Campbell, CA

In Business Since 1993

1993

Top Notch Seats has been Your Best Ticket Source since 1993.

Gift Certificates

Gift Certificates

Buy gift certificates. Not sure exactly what to get for that someone special? Then let them pick an event with a gift certificate.

Mailing List

mailing-listJoin our mailing list. Keep updated on exciting Top Notch Seats news and special offers.

Enter your Email Address:

Copyright © 2011 Top Notch Seats.
All Rights Reserved.

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Address
1875 Winchester Blvd, #203
Campbell, CA 95008

Office Hours
Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday: closed
We are also closed on major holidays