Venue Guide

Wrigley Field Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Thu, 07/19/18
6:05pm
St. Louis Cardinals
at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Fri, 07/20/18
1:20pm
St. Louis Cardinals
at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Sat, 07/21/18
12:05pm
St. Louis Cardinals
at Chicago Cubs (Rescheduled from 4/16/18)
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Sat, 07/21/18
6:15pm
St. Louis Cardinals
at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Sun, 07/22/18
1:20pm
St. Louis Cardinals
at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Mon, 07/23/18
7:05pm
Arizona Diamondbacks
at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Tue, 07/24/18
7:05pm
Arizona Diamondbacks
at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Wed, 07/25/18
1:20pm
Arizona Diamondbacks
at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Thu, 07/26/18
1:20pm
Arizona Diamondbacks
at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Sun, 07/29/18
8:00pm
Foo Fighters Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Mon, 07/30/18
7:00pm
Foo Fighters Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Thu, 08/02/18
7:05pm
San Diego Padres
at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Fri, 08/03/18
1:20pm
San Diego Padres
at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Sat, 08/04/18
1:20pm
San Diego Padres
at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Sun, 08/05/18
1:20pm
San Diego Padres
at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Fri, 08/10/18
1:20pm
Washington Nationals
at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Sat, 08/11/18
3:05pm
Washington Nationals
at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Sun, 08/12/18
12:00am
Washington Nationals
at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Tue, 08/14/18
1:20pm
Milwaukee Brewers
at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Wed, 08/15/18
1:20pm
Milwaukee Brewers
at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Sat, 08/18/18
8:00pm
Pearl Jam Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Mon, 08/20/18
8:00pm
Pearl Jam Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Thu, 08/23/18
7:05pm
Cincinnati Reds
at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Fri, 08/24/18
1:20pm
Cincinnati Reds
at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Sat, 08/25/18
1:20pm
Cincinnati Reds
at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Sun, 08/26/18
1:20pm
Cincinnati Reds
at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Mon, 08/27/18
7:05pm
New York Mets
at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Tue, 08/28/18
7:05pm
New York Mets
at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Wed, 08/29/18
1:20pm
New York Mets
at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Sat, 09/01/18
7:00pm
Luke Bryan with Sam Hunt and Jon Pardi Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Sun, 09/02/18
7:00pm
Luke Bryan Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Fri, 09/07/18
7:00pm
Billy Joel Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Sat, 09/08/18
7:00pm
Fall Out Boy Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Mon, 09/10/18
7:05pm
Milwaukee Brewers
at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Tue, 09/11/18
7:05pm
Milwaukee Brewers
at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Wed, 09/12/18
7:05pm
Milwaukee Brewers
at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Fri, 09/14/18
1:20pm
Cincinnati Reds
at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Sat, 09/15/18
3:05pm
Cincinnati Reds
at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Sun, 09/16/18
1:20pm
Cincinnati Reds
at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Mon, 09/24/18
7:05pm
Pittsburgh Pirates
at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Tue, 09/25/18
7:05pm
Pittsburgh Pirates
at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Wed, 09/26/18
7:05pm
Pittsburgh Pirates
at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Thu, 09/27/18
7:05pm
Pittsburgh Pirates
at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Fri, 09/28/18
1:20pm
St. Louis Cardinals
at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Sat, 09/29/18
12:00am
St. Louis Cardinals
at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Sun, 09/30/18
2:20pm
St. Louis Cardinals
at Chicago Cubs
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 Your Company. All Rights Reserved. Designed By JoomShaper

Main Menu