Top Notch Seats

Venue Guide

Xcel Energy Center Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sat, 04/21/18
8:00pm
Marco Antonio Solis Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Sun, 04/22/18
12:00am
NHL Western Conference Quarterfinals: Winnipeg Jets
at Minnesota Wild (Game 6 - Home Game 3) (If Nec
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Thu, 04/26/18
12:00am
NHL Western Conference Semifinals: TBD
at Minnesota Wild - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Sat, 04/28/18
12:00am
NHL Western Conference Semifinals: TBD
at Minnesota Wild - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Sat, 04/28/18
7:00pm
Bon Jovi Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Sun, 05/06/18
4:00pm
Stars On Ice Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Mon, 05/07/18
12:00am
NHL Western Conference Semifinals: TBD
at Minnesota Wild - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Thu, 05/10/18
12:00am
NHL Western Conference Semifinals: TBD
at Minnesota Wild - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Sat, 05/12/18
12:00am
NHL Western Conference Finals: TBD
at Minnesota Wild - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Mon, 05/14/18
12:00am
NHL Western Conference Finals: TBD
at Minnesota Wild - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Tue, 05/15/18
8:00pm
Shania Twain Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Wed, 05/16/18
7:00pm
Hall and Oates and Train Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Sun, 05/20/18
12:00am
NHL Western Conference Finals: TBD
at Minnesota Wild - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Tue, 05/22/18
12:00am
NHL Western Conference Finals: TBD
at Minnesota Wild - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Wed, 05/30/18
12:00am
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD
at Minnesota Wild - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Thu, 05/31/18
12:00am
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD
at Minnesota Wild - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Fri, 06/08/18
12:00am
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD
at Minnesota Wild - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Fri, 06/08/18
8:00pm
Paul Simon Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Mon, 06/11/18
12:00am
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD
at Minnesota Wild - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Fri, 06/15/18
7:30pm
Steely Dan and The Doobie Brothers Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Fri, 06/22/18
7:30pm
James Taylor with Bonnie Raitt Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Sun, 07/01/18
8:00pm
Harry Styles Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Wed, 08/08/18
7:30pm
Charlie Puth and Hailee Steinfeld Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Tue, 08/14/18
8:00pm
Sam Smith Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Wed, 08/15/18
8:00pm
Rod Stewart Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Sun, 08/19/18
7:00pm
Smashing Pumpkins Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Tue, 09/11/18
8:00pm
Bruno Mars Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Wed, 09/12/18
8:00pm
Bruno Mars Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Tue, 09/18/18
8:00pm
Maroon 5 Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Fri, 09/28/18
7:30pm
Justin Timberlake Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Sat, 09/29/18
7:30pm
Justin Timberlake Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Thu, 10/18/18
7:00pm
Foo Fighters Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Fri, 11/02/18
8:00pm
Josh Groban with Idina Menzel Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 Your Company. All Rights Reserved. Designed By JoomShaper

Main Menu