Venue Guide

XL Center Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Tue, 11/20/18
7:00pm
Cornell Big Red
at Connecticut Huskies Basketball
XL Center
Hartford, CT
Wed, 11/21/18
7:00pm
Providence Bruins
at Hartford Wolf Pack
XL Center
Hartford, CT
Sat, 11/24/18
12:00pm
New Hampshire Wildcats
at Connecticut Huskies Basketball
XL Center
Hartford, CT
Sat, 11/24/18
7:30pm
Bridgeport Sound Tigers
at Hartford Wolf Pack
XL Center
Hartford, CT
Wed, 11/28/18
7:00pm
DePaul Blue Demons
at Connecticut Huskies Womens Basketball
XL Center
Hartford, CT
Fri, 11/30/18
7:30pm
Travis Scott XL Center
Hartford, CT
Sat, 12/01/18
7:00pm
Charlotte Checkers
at Hartford Wolf Pack
XL Center
Hartford, CT
Sun, 12/02/18
1:00pm
Arizona Wildcats
at Connecticut Huskies Basketball
XL Center
Hartford, CT
Wed, 12/05/18
7:00pm
Lafayette Leopards
at Connecticut Huskies Basketball
XL Center
Hartford, CT
Thu, 12/06/18
7:05pm
Boston College Eagles
at Connecticut Huskies Hockey
XL Center
Hartford, CT
Fri, 12/07/18
7:15pm
Charlotte Checkers
at Hartford Wolf Pack
XL Center
Hartford, CT
Sat, 12/08/18
1:00pm
Seton Hall Pirates
at Connecticut Huskies Womens Basketball
XL Center
Hartford, CT
Sat, 12/15/18
1:00pm
Monster Jam XL Center
Hartford, CT
Sat, 12/15/18
7:00pm
Monster Jam XL Center
Hartford, CT
Sun, 12/16/18
1:00pm
Monster Jam XL Center
Hartford, CT
Tue, 12/18/18
7:00pm
Drexel Dragons
at Connecticut Huskies Basketball
XL Center
Hartford, CT
Wed, 12/19/18
7:00pm
Providence Bruins
at Hartford Wolf Pack
XL Center
Hartford, CT
Sat, 12/29/18
7:00pm
Bridgeport Sound Tigers
at Hartford Wolf Pack
XL Center
Hartford, CT
Sun, 12/30/18
3:00pm
Springfield Thunderbirds
at Hartford Wolf Pack
XL Center
Hartford, CT
Fri, 01/04/19
7:15pm
Springfield Thunderbirds
at Hartford Wolf Pack
XL Center
Hartford, CT
Sat, 01/05/19
12:00pm
UCF Knights
at Connecticut Huskies Basketball
XL Center
Hartford, CT
Sat, 01/05/19
7:00pm
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
at Hartford Wolf Pack
XL Center
Hartford, CT
Thu, 01/10/19
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment XL Center
Hartford, CT
Fri, 01/11/19
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment XL Center
Hartford, CT
Sat, 01/12/19
11:00am
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment XL Center
Hartford, CT
Sat, 01/12/19
3:00pm
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment XL Center
Hartford, CT
Sat, 01/12/19
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment XL Center
Hartford, CT
Sun, 01/13/19
12:00pm
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment XL Center
Hartford, CT
Sun, 01/13/19
4:00pm
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment XL Center
Hartford, CT
Wed, 01/16/19
7:05pm
RPI Engineers
at Connecticut Huskies Hockey
XL Center
Hartford, CT
Fri, 01/18/19
7:15pm
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
at Hartford Wolf Pack
XL Center
Hartford, CT
Sat, 01/19/19
7:00pm
Springfield Thunderbirds
at Hartford Wolf Pack
XL Center
Hartford, CT
Wed, 01/23/19
7:00pm
Springfield Thunderbirds
at Hartford Wolf Pack
XL Center
Hartford, CT
Fri, 01/25/19
7:05pm
New Hampshire Wildcats
at Connecticut Huskies Hockey
XL Center
Hartford, CT
Sat, 01/26/19
7:00pm
Charlotte Checkers
at Hartford Wolf Pack
XL Center
Hartford, CT
Sun, 01/27/19
4:00pm
Central Florida Knights
at Connecticut Huskies Womens Basketball
XL Center
Hartford, CT
Tue, 01/29/19
7:05pm
Sacred Heart Pioneers
at Connecticut Huskies Hockey
XL Center
Hartford, CT
Fri, 02/01/19
7:05pm
Boston College Eagles
at Connecticut Huskies Hockey
XL Center
Hartford, CT
Sat, 02/02/19
7:00pm
Rochester Americans
at Hartford Wolf Pack
XL Center
Hartford, CT
Sun, 02/03/19
2:00pm
East Carolina Pirates
at Connecticut Huskies Basketball
XL Center
Hartford, CT
Tue, 02/05/19
7:00pm
Bridgeport Sound Tigers
at Hartford Wolf Pack
XL Center
Hartford, CT
Wed, 02/06/19
7:00pm
East Carolina Pirates
at Connecticut Huskies Womens Basketball
XL Center
Hartford, CT
Thu, 02/07/19
7:05pm
Northeastern Huskies
at Connecticut Huskies Hockey
XL Center
Hartford, CT
Fri, 02/08/19
7:15pm
Syracuse Crunch
at Hartford Wolf Pack
XL Center
Hartford, CT
Sat, 02/09/19
5:05pm
Merrimack Warriors
at Connecticut Huskies Hockey
XL Center
Hartford, CT
Mon, 02/11/19
7:00pm
South Carolina Gamecocks
at Connecticut Huskies Womens Basketball
XL Center
Hartford, CT
Wed, 02/13/19
7:00pm
Toronto Marlies
at Hartford Wolf Pack
XL Center
Hartford, CT
Thu, 02/14/19
7:00pm
Houston Cougars
at Connecticut Huskies Basketball
XL Center
Hartford, CT
Fri, 02/15/19
7:05pm
Boston University Terriers
at Connecticut Huskies Hockey
XL Center
Hartford, CT
Sat, 02/16/19
2:00pm
Harlem Globetrotters XL Center
Hartford, CT
Sat, 02/16/19
7:00pm
Harlem Globetrotters XL Center
Hartford, CT
Sun, 02/17/19
3:00pm
Wilkes Barre-Scranton Penguins
at Hartford Wolf Pack
XL Center
Hartford, CT
Wed, 02/20/19
7:00pm
Memphis Tigers
at Connecticut Huskies Womens Basketball
XL Center
Hartford, CT
Fri, 02/22/19
7:15pm
Springfield Thunderbirds
at Hartford Wolf Pack
XL Center
Hartford, CT
Sat, 02/23/19
7:00pm
Providence Bruins
at Hartford Wolf Pack
XL Center
Hartford, CT
Sun, 02/24/19
2:00pm
Cincinnati Bearcats
at Connecticut Huskies Basketball
XL Center
Hartford, CT
Wed, 02/27/19
7:00pm
Hershey Bears
at Hartford Wolf Pack
XL Center
Hartford, CT
Thu, 02/28/19
7:30pm
Mumford and Sons XL Center
Hartford, CT
Fri, 03/01/19
7:05pm
Vermont Catamounts
at Connecticut Huskies Hockey
XL Center
Hartford, CT
Sat, 03/02/19
3:05pm
Providence Friars
at Connecticut Huskies Hockey
XL Center
Hartford, CT
Sat, 03/02/19
7:30pm
Wilkes Barre-Scranton Penguins
at Hartford Wolf Pack
XL Center
Hartford, CT
Fri, 03/08/19
7:05pm
Massachusetts Minutemen
at Connecticut Huskies Hockey
XL Center
Hartford, CT
Sun, 03/10/19
3:00pm
Hershey Bears
at Hartford Wolf Pack
XL Center
Hartford, CT
Wed, 03/13/19
7:00pm
Binghamton Devils
at Hartford Wolf Pack
XL Center
Hartford, CT
Fri, 03/15/19
8:00pm
Fleetwood Mac XL Center
Hartford, CT
Thu, 03/21/19
12:00am
NCAA Men's Basketball Hartford - All Sessions XL Center
Hartford, CT
Thu, 03/21/19
12:00pm
NCAA Men's Basketball Hartford - Session 1 XL Center
Hartford, CT
Thu, 03/21/19
6:00pm
NCAA Men's Basketball Hartford - Session 2 XL Center
Hartford, CT
Sat, 03/23/19
6:00pm
NCAA Men's Basketball Hartford - Session 3 XL Center
Hartford, CT
Fri, 03/29/19
7:15pm
Charlotte Checkers
at Hartford Wolf Pack
XL Center
Hartford, CT
Sat, 03/30/19
7:00pm
Belleville Senators
at Hartford Wolf Pack
XL Center
Hartford, CT
Sat, 04/06/19
7:00pm
Utica Comets
at Hartford Wolf Pack
XL Center
Hartford, CT
Sun, 04/07/19
3:00pm
Binghamton Devils
at Hartford Wolf Pack
XL Center
Hartford, CT
Fri, 04/12/19
7:15pm
Hershey Bears
at Hartford Wolf Pack
XL Center
Hartford, CT

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu