Venue Guide

XL Center Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Mon, 05/21/18
7:00pm
Journey with Def Leppard XL Center
Hartford, CT
Wed, 09/19/18
8:00pm
Elton John XL Center
Hartford, CT
Wed, 09/26/18
7:30pm
J Cole XL Center
Hartford, CT
Sat, 10/06/18
8:00pm
The Eagles XL Center
Hartford, CT
Wed, 10/10/18
7:30pm
Maroon 5 XL Center
Hartford, CT
Thu, 11/01/18
7:00pm
Marvel Universe Live XL Center
Hartford, CT
Fri, 11/02/18
7:00pm
Marvel Universe Live XL Center
Hartford, CT
Sat, 11/03/18
11:00am
Marvel Universe Live XL Center
Hartford, CT
Sat, 11/03/18
3:00pm
Marvel Universe Live XL Center
Hartford, CT
Sat, 11/03/18
7:00pm
Marvel Universe Live XL Center
Hartford, CT
Sun, 11/04/18
12:00pm
Marvel Universe Live XL Center
Hartford, CT
Sun, 11/04/18
4:00pm
Marvel Universe Live XL Center
Hartford, CT
Sat, 12/15/18
1:00pm
Monster Jam XL Center
Hartford, CT
Sat, 12/15/18
7:00pm
Monster Jam XL Center
Hartford, CT
Sun, 12/16/18
1:00pm
Monster Jam XL Center
Hartford, CT
Fri, 03/15/19
8:00pm
Fleetwood Mac XL Center
Hartford, CT
Thu, 03/21/19
12:00pm
NCAA Basketball Tournament - Session 1 XL Center
Hartford, CT
Thu, 03/21/19
11:59pm
NCAA Basketball Tournament - All Sessions XL Center
Hartford, CT

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 Your Company. All Rights Reserved. Designed By JoomShaper

Main Menu