Los Angeles Sparks Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sun, 05/26/19
5:00pm
Los Angeles Sparks
at Las Vegas Aces
Mandalay Bay Events Center
Las Vegas, NV
Fri, 05/31/19
7:30pm
Connecticut Sun
at Los Angeles Sparks
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 06/08/19
2:30pm
Los Angeles Sparks
at Minnesota Lynx
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Fri, 06/14/19
7:00pm
Los Angeles Sparks
at Phoenix Mercury
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Sat, 06/15/19
7:00pm
New York Liberty
at Los Angeles Sparks
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 06/18/19
7:30pm
Washington Mystics
at Los Angeles Sparks
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 06/23/19
3:00pm
Los Angeles Sparks
at Phoenix Mercury
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Thu, 06/27/19
7:30pm
Las Vegas Aces
at Los Angeles Sparks
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 06/30/19
2:00pm
Chicago Sky
at Los Angeles Sparks
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 07/07/19
2:00pm
Washington Mystics
at Los Angeles Sparks
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 07/09/19
12:00pm
Los Angeles Sparks
at Dallas Wings
College Park Center
Arlington, TX
Thu, 07/18/19
12:30pm
Dallas Wings
at Los Angeles Sparks
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 07/20/19
3:00pm
Los Angeles Sparks
at New York Liberty
Westchester County Center
White Plains, NY
Thu, 08/01/19
7:00pm
Las Vegas Aces
at Los Angeles Sparks
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 08/04/19
2:00pm
Seattle Storm
at Los Angeles Sparks
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 08/08/19
7:00pm
Phoenix Mercury
at Los Angeles Sparks
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 08/11/19
2:00pm
Chicago Sky
at Los Angeles Sparks
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Wed, 08/14/19
7:00pm
Los Angeles Sparks
at Dallas Wings
College Park Center
Arlington, TX
Fri, 08/16/19
7:00pm
Los Angeles Sparks
at Chicago Sky
Wintrust Arena
Chicago, IL
Tue, 08/20/19
7:30pm
Minnesota Lynx
at Los Angeles Sparks
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 08/22/19
7:30pm
Indiana Fever
at Los Angeles Sparks
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 08/25/19
2:00pm
Connecticut Sun
at Los Angeles Sparks
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 08/31/19
7:30pm
Los Angeles Sparks
at Las Vegas Aces
Mandalay Bay Events Center
Las Vegas, NV
Tue, 09/03/19
7:30pm
Atlanta Dream
at Los Angeles Sparks
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 09/05/19
7:30pm
Seattle Storm
at Los Angeles Sparks
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 09/08/19
2:00pm
Minnesota Lynx
at Los Angeles Sparks
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu