Edmonton Eskimos Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Thu, 06/11/20
7:00pm
BC Lions
at Edmonton Eskimos
Commonwealth Stadium - Edmonton
Edmonton, AB
Sat, 06/20/20
8:00pm
Ottawa Redblacks
at Edmonton Eskimos
Commonwealth Stadium - Edmonton
Edmonton, AB
Sat, 06/27/20
4:00pm
Edmonton Eskimos
at BC Lions
BC Place Stadium
Vancouver, BC
Fri, 07/03/20
7:00pm
Winnipeg Blue Bombers
at Edmonton Eskimos
Commonwealth Stadium - Edmonton
Edmonton, AB
Fri, 07/17/20
7:30pm
Toronto Argonauts
at Edmonton Eskimos
Commonwealth Stadium - Edmonton
Edmonton, AB
Fri, 07/24/20
7:00pm
Edmonton Eskimos
at Ottawa Redblacks
TD Place at Lansdowne Park
Ottawa, ON
Fri, 07/31/20
7:30pm
Hamilton Tigercats
at Edmonton Eskimos
Commonwealth Stadium - Edmonton
Edmonton, AB
Fri, 08/14/20
7:30pm
Edmonton Eskimos
at Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Investors Group Field
Winnipeg, MB
Sat, 08/22/20
5:00pm
Edmonton Eskimos
at Saskatchewan Roughriders
Mosaic Stadium at Taylor Field
Regina, SK
Sat, 08/29/20
5:00pm
Saskatchewan Roughriders
at Edmonton Eskimos
Commonwealth Stadium - Edmonton
Edmonton, AB
Mon, 09/07/20
2:30pm
Edmonton Eskimos
at Calgary Stampeders
McMahon Stadium
Calgary, AB
Sat, 09/12/20
5:00pm
Calgary Stampeders
at Edmonton Eskimos
Commonwealth Stadium - Edmonton
Edmonton, AB
Fri, 09/18/20
7:00pm
Edmonton Eskimos
at Montreal Alouettes
Percival Molson Stadium
Montreal, QC
Sat, 10/03/20
5:00pm
Saskatchewan Roughriders
at Edmonton Eskimos
Commonwealth Stadium - Edmonton
Edmonton, AB
Fri, 10/09/20
7:00pm
Edmonton Eskimos
at Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Investors Group Field
Winnipeg, MB
Sat, 10/17/20
4:00pm
Edmonton Eskimos
at Hamilton Tigercats
Tim Hortons Field
Hamilton, ON
Sat, 10/24/20
2:00pm
Montreal Alouettes
at Edmonton Eskimos
Commonwealth Stadium - Edmonton
Edmonton, AB
Sat, 10/31/20
1:00pm
Edmonton Eskimos
at Toronto Argonauts
BMO Field (National Soccer Stadium)
Toronto, ON

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu