Ottawa Redblacks Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Thu, 06/04/20
7:30pm
CFL Preseason: Ottawa Redblacks
at Hamilton Tigercats
Tim Hortons Field
Hamilton, ON
Fri, 06/12/20
7:00pm
Toronto Argonauts
at Ottawa Redblacks
TD Place at Lansdowne Park
Ottawa, ON
Sat, 06/20/20
8:00pm
Ottawa Redblacks
at Edmonton Eskimos
Commonwealth Stadium - Edmonton
Edmonton, AB
Thu, 07/02/20
7:00pm
Ottawa Redblacks
at Montreal Alouettes
Percival Molson Stadium
Montreal, QC
Sat, 07/11/20
7:00pm
Ottawa Redblacks
at BC Lions
BC Place Stadium
Vancouver, BC
Sat, 07/18/20
7:00pm
Hamilton Tigercats
at Ottawa Redblacks
TD Place at Lansdowne Park
Ottawa, ON
Fri, 07/24/20
7:00pm
Edmonton Eskimos
at Ottawa Redblacks
TD Place at Lansdowne Park
Ottawa, ON
Thu, 07/30/20
7:00pm
Ottawa Redblacks
at Saskatchewan Roughriders
Mosaic Stadium at Taylor Field
Regina, SK
Thu, 08/06/20
7:30pm
Winnipeg Blue Bombers
at Ottawa Redblacks
TD Place at Lansdowne Park
Ottawa, ON
Sat, 08/15/20
7:00pm
Ottawa Redblacks
at Hamilton Tigercats
Tim Hortons Field
Hamilton, ON
Fri, 08/21/20
7:00pm
Ottawa Redblacks
at Montreal Alouettes
Percival Molson Stadium
Montreal, QC
Thu, 08/27/20
7:30pm
Ottawa Redblacks
at Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Investors Group Field
Winnipeg, MB
Thu, 09/03/20
7:30pm
BC Lions
at Ottawa Redblacks
TD Place at Lansdowne Park
Ottawa, ON
Fri, 09/11/20
7:30pm
Montreal Alouettes
at Ottawa Redblacks
TD Place at Lansdowne Park
Ottawa, ON
Sat, 09/19/20
4:00pm
Ottawa Redblacks
at Toronto Argonauts
BMO Field (National Soccer Stadium)
Toronto, ON
Sat, 09/26/20
7:00pm
Toronto Argonauts
at Ottawa Redblacks
TD Place at Lansdowne Park
Ottawa, ON
Sat, 10/10/20
4:00pm
Saskatchewan Roughriders
at Ottawa Redblacks
TD Place at Lansdowne Park
Ottawa, ON
Fri, 10/16/20
7:00pm
Ottawa Redblacks
at Calgary Stampeders
McMahon Stadium
Calgary, AB
Fri, 10/23/20
7:00pm
Calgary Stampeders
at Ottawa Redblacks
TD Place at Lansdowne Park
Ottawa, ON

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu