Buffalo Sabres Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Wed, 01/16/19
7:30pm
Buffalo Sabres
at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Fri, 01/18/19
7:00pm
Buffalo Sabres
at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Tue, 01/29/19
7:00pm
Buffalo Sabres
at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Wed, 01/30/19
7:30pm
Buffalo Sabres
at Dallas Stars
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Fri, 02/01/19
7:00pm
Chicago Blackhawks
at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Tue, 02/05/19
7:00pm
Minnesota Wild
at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Thu, 02/07/19
7:00pm
Carolina Hurricanes
at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Sat, 02/09/19
1:00pm
Detroit Red Wings
at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Sun, 02/10/19
3:00pm
Winnipeg Jets
at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Tue, 02/12/19
7:00pm
New York Islanders
at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Fri, 02/15/19
7:00pm
New York Rangers
at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Sun, 02/17/19
6:00pm
Buffalo Sabres
at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Tue, 02/19/19
7:00pm
Buffalo Sabres
at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Thu, 02/21/19
7:30pm
Buffalo Sabres
at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Sat, 02/23/19
1:00pm
Washington Capitals
at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Mon, 02/25/19
7:00pm
Buffalo Sabres
at Toronto Maple Leafs
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Tue, 02/26/19
7:00pm
Buffalo Sabres
at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Fri, 03/01/19
7:00pm
Pittsburgh Penguins
at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Sat, 03/02/19
7:00pm
Buffalo Sabres
at Toronto Maple Leafs
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Mon, 03/04/19
7:00pm
Edmonton Oilers
at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Thu, 03/07/19
7:30pm
Buffalo Sabres
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Sat, 03/09/19
1:00pm
Buffalo Sabres
at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Tue, 03/12/19
7:00pm
Dallas Stars
at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Thu, 03/14/19
7:00pm
Pittsburgh Penguins
at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Sat, 03/16/19
7:00pm
Buffalo Sabres
at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Sun, 03/17/19
5:00pm
St. Louis Blues
at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Wed, 03/20/19
7:00pm
Toronto Maple Leafs
at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Sat, 03/23/19
7:00pm
Buffalo Sabres
at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Mon, 03/25/19
7:00pm
Buffalo Sabres
at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Tue, 03/26/19
7:30pm
Buffalo Sabres
at Ottawa Senators
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Thu, 03/28/19
7:00pm
Detroit Red Wings
at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Sat, 03/30/19
7:00pm
Buffalo Sabres
at New York Islanders
The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Sun, 03/31/19
6:00pm
Columbus Blue Jackets
at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Tue, 04/02/19
7:00pm
Nashville Predators
at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Thu, 04/04/19
7:00pm
Ottawa Senators
at Buffalo Sabres
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
Sat, 04/06/19
7:00pm
Buffalo Sabres
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu