Montreal Canadiens Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Fri, 01/18/19
7:00pm
Montreal Canadiens
at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Sat, 01/19/19
7:00pm
Philadelphia Flyers
at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Wed, 01/23/19
7:30pm
Arizona Coyotes
at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Sat, 02/02/19
2:00pm
New Jersey Devils
at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Sat, 02/02/19
7:30pm
Winnipeg Jets
at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Sun, 02/03/19
2:00pm
Edmonton Oilers
at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Tue, 02/05/19
7:30pm
Anaheim Ducks
at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Thu, 02/07/19
7:30pm
Winnipeg Jets
at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Sat, 02/09/19
7:00pm
Toronto Maple Leafs
at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Thu, 02/14/19
7:00pm
Montreal Canadiens
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Sat, 02/16/19
7:00pm
Montreal Canadiens
at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Sun, 02/17/19
7:00pm
Montreal Canadiens
at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Tue, 02/19/19
7:30pm
Columbus Blue Jackets
at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Thu, 02/21/19
7:30pm
Philadelphia Flyers
at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Sat, 02/23/19
7:00pm
Montreal Canadiens
at Toronto Maple Leafs
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Mon, 02/25/19
7:00pm
Montreal Canadiens
at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Tue, 02/26/19
7:30pm
Montreal Canadiens
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Fri, 03/01/19
7:00pm
Montreal Canadiens
at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sat, 03/02/19
7:00pm
Pittsburgh Penguins
at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Tue, 03/05/19
7:30pm
Montreal Canadiens
at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 03/07/19
7:30pm
Montreal Canadiens
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Fri, 03/08/19
7:00pm
Montreal Canadiens
at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Tue, 03/12/19
7:30pm
Detroit Red Wings
at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Thu, 03/14/19
7:00pm
Montreal Canadiens
at New York Islanders
The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Sat, 03/16/19
7:00pm
Chicago Blackhawks
at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Tue, 03/19/19
7:00pm
Montreal Canadiens
at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Thu, 03/21/19
7:30pm
New York Islanders
at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Sat, 03/23/19
7:00pm
Buffalo Sabres
at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Sun, 03/24/19
7:00pm
Montreal Canadiens
at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Tue, 03/26/19
7:30pm
Florida Panthers
at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Thu, 03/28/19
7:00pm
Montreal Canadiens
at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Sat, 03/30/19
6:00pm
Montreal Canadiens
at Winnipeg Jets
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Tue, 04/02/19
7:30pm
Tampa Bay Lightning
at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Thu, 04/04/19
7:00pm
Montreal Canadiens
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Sat, 04/06/19
7:00pm
Toronto Maple Leafs
at Montreal Canadiens
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu