San Jose Sharks Tickets

 

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Thu, 11/21/19
7:00pm
San Jose Sharks
at Vegas Golden Knights
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Sat, 11/23/19
7:30pm
New York Islanders
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Mon, 11/25/19
7:30pm
San Jose Sharks
at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Wed, 11/27/19
7:30pm
Winnipeg Jets
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Fri, 11/29/19
1:00pm
Los Angeles Kings
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sat, 11/30/19
6:00pm
San Jose Sharks
at Arizona Coyotes
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Tue, 12/03/19
7:30pm
Washington Capitals
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Thu, 12/05/19
7:00pm
San Jose Sharks
at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Sat, 12/07/19
7:00pm
San Jose Sharks
at Tampa Bay Lightning
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Sun, 12/08/19
5:00pm
San Jose Sharks
at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Tue, 12/10/19
7:00pm
San Jose Sharks
at Nashville Predators
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Thu, 12/12/19
7:30pm
New York Rangers
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sat, 12/14/19
7:00pm
Vancouver Canucks
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Tue, 12/17/19
7:30pm
Arizona Coyotes
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sat, 12/21/19
7:30pm
St. Louis Blues
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sun, 12/22/19
7:00pm
Vegas Golden Knights
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Fri, 12/27/19
7:00pm
Los Angeles Kings
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sat, 12/28/19
7:30pm
Philadelphia Flyers
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Tue, 12/31/19
7:30pm
San Jose Sharks
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Thu, 01/02/20
7:00pm
San Jose Sharks
at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Sat, 01/04/20
1:00pm
San Jose Sharks
at Columbus Blue Jackets
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Sun, 01/05/20
12:30pm
San Jose Sharks
at Washington Capitals
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Tue, 01/07/20
7:00pm
San Jose Sharks
at St. Louis Blues
Enterprise Center
St Louis, MO
Thu, 01/09/20
7:30pm
Columbus Blue Jackets
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sat, 01/11/20
7:30pm
Dallas Stars
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Tue, 01/14/20
7:00pm
San Jose Sharks
at Arizona Coyotes
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Thu, 01/16/20
7:00pm
San Jose Sharks
at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Sat, 01/18/20
7:00pm
San Jose Sharks
at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Mon, 01/27/20
7:30pm
Anaheim Ducks
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Wed, 01/29/20
7:30pm
Vancouver Canucks
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sat, 02/01/20
7:30pm
Tampa Bay Lightning
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Tue, 02/04/20
7:00pm
San Jose Sharks
at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Thu, 02/06/20
7:00pm
San Jose Sharks
at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Mon, 02/10/20
7:30pm
Calgary Flames
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Fri, 02/14/20
6:00pm
San Jose Sharks
at Winnipeg Jets
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Sat, 02/15/20
4:00pm
San Jose Sharks
at Minnesota Wild
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Mon, 02/17/20
1:00pm
Florida Panthers
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Thu, 02/20/20
7:00pm
San Jose Sharks
at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Sat, 02/22/20
7:00pm
San Jose Sharks
at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sun, 02/23/20
5:00pm
San Jose Sharks
at New York Islanders
New Nassau Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
Tue, 02/25/20
7:00pm
San Jose Sharks
at Philadelphia Flyers
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Thu, 02/27/20
7:30pm
New Jersey Devils
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sat, 02/29/20
7:30pm
Pittsburgh Penguins
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Tue, 03/03/20
7:30pm
Toronto Maple Leafs
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Thu, 03/05/20
7:30pm
Minnesota Wild
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sat, 03/07/20
4:00pm
Ottawa Senators
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sun, 03/08/20
7:00pm
Colorado Avalanche
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Wed, 03/11/20
7:00pm
San Jose Sharks
at Chicago Blackhawks
United Center
Chicago, IL
Fri, 03/13/20
7:00pm
San Jose Sharks
at St. Louis Blues
Enterprise Center
St Louis, MO
Sat, 03/14/20
7:00pm
San Jose Sharks
at Dallas Stars
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Tue, 03/17/20
7:00pm
San Jose Sharks
at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Thu, 03/19/20
7:30pm
Montreal Canadiens
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sat, 03/21/20
7:30pm
Boston Bruins
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Mon, 03/23/20
7:00pm
San Jose Sharks
at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Wed, 03/25/20
7:00pm
San Jose Sharks
at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Fri, 03/27/20
7:00pm
San Jose Sharks
at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Sun, 03/29/20
7:00pm
Arizona Coyotes
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Tue, 03/31/20
7:30pm
San Jose Sharks
at Los Angeles Kings
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 04/02/20
7:30pm
Dallas Stars
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sat, 04/04/20
7:30pm
Anaheim Ducks
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu