The Band's Visit Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Thu, 10/01/20
7:30pm
The Band's Visit Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Fri, 10/02/20
7:30pm
The Band's Visit Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Sat, 10/03/20
2:00pm
The Band's Visit Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Sat, 10/03/20
7:30pm
The Band's Visit Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Sun, 10/04/20
1:00pm
The Band's Visit Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Sun, 10/04/20
6:30pm
The Band's Visit Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Tue, 10/06/20
7:30pm
The Band's Visit Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Wed, 10/07/20
7:30pm
The Band's Visit Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Thu, 10/08/20
7:30pm
The Band's Visit Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Fri, 10/09/20
8:00pm
The Band's Visit Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Sat, 10/10/20
2:00pm
The Band's Visit Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Sat, 10/10/20
8:00pm
The Band's Visit Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Sun, 10/11/20
1:00pm
The Band's Visit Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Sun, 10/11/20
6:30pm
The Bands Visit Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Tue, 10/27/20
8:00pm
The Band's Visit Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Wed, 10/28/20
8:00pm
The Band's Visit Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Thu, 10/29/20
8:00pm
The Band's Visit Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Fri, 10/30/20
8:00pm
The Band's Visit Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sat, 10/31/20
2:00pm
The Band's Visit Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sat, 10/31/20
8:00pm
The Band's Visit Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sun, 11/01/20
2:00pm
The Band's Visit Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sun, 11/01/20
7:30pm
The Band's Visit Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Mon, 11/02/20
8:00pm
The Band's Visit Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Tue, 11/03/20
8:00pm
The Band's Visit Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Wed, 11/04/20
8:00pm
The Band's Visit Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Thu, 11/05/20
8:00pm
The Band's Visit Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Fri, 11/06/20
8:00pm
The Band's Visit Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sat, 11/07/20
2:00pm
The Band's Visit Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sat, 11/07/20
8:00pm
The Band's Visit Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sun, 11/08/20
2:00pm
The Band's Visit Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sun, 11/08/20
7:30pm
The Band's Visit Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Tue, 12/29/20
7:30pm
The Band's Visit Carol Morsani Hall at Straz Center
Tampa, FL
Wed, 12/30/20
7:30pm
The Band's Visit Carol Morsani Hall at Straz Center
Tampa, FL
Thu, 12/31/20
7:30pm
The Band's Visit Carol Morsani Hall at Straz Center
Tampa, FL
Thu, 12/31/20
9:00pm
The Band's Visit Carol Morsani Hall at Straz Center
Tampa, FL
Fri, 01/01/21
8:00pm
The Band's Visit Carol Morsani Hall at Straz Center
Tampa, FL
Sat, 01/02/21
2:00pm
The Band's Visit Carol Morsani Hall at Straz Center
Tampa, FL
Sat, 01/02/21
8:00pm
The Band's Visit Carol Morsani Hall at Straz Center
Tampa, FL
Sun, 01/03/21
2:00pm
The Band's Visit Carol Morsani Hall at Straz Center
Tampa, FL
Sun, 01/03/21
7:30pm
The Band's Visit Carol Morsani Hall at Straz Center
Tampa, FL
Sat, 03/06/21
2:00pm
The Band's Visit Tennessee Performing Arts Center Andrew Jackson Hall
Nashville, TN
Sat, 03/06/21
8:00pm
The Band's Visit Tennessee Performing Arts Center Andrew Jackson Hall
Nashville, TN
Tue, 03/23/21
7:30pm
The Band's Visit Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
Wed, 03/24/21
7:30pm
The Band's Visit Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
Thu, 03/25/21
7:30pm
The Band's Visit Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
Fri, 03/26/21
7:30pm
The Band's Visit Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
Sat, 03/27/21
2:00pm
The Band's Visit Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
Sat, 03/27/21
7:30pm
The Band's Visit Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
Sun, 03/28/21
1:00pm
The Band's Visit Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
Sun, 03/28/21
6:30pm
The Band's Visit Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
Tue, 03/30/21
7:30pm
The Band's Visit Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Wed, 03/31/21
7:30pm
The Band's Visit Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Thu, 04/01/21
7:30pm
The Band's Visit Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Fri, 04/02/21
7:30pm
The Band's Visit Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Sat, 04/03/21
2:00pm
The Band's Visit Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Sun, 04/04/21
1:00pm
The Band's Visit Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Sun, 04/04/21
6:30pm
The Band's Visit Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Wed, 06/09/21
8:00pm
The Band's Visit Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Thu, 06/10/21
8:00pm
The Band's Visit Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Fri, 06/11/21
8:00pm
The Band's Visit Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sat, 06/12/21
2:00pm
The Band's Visit Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sat, 06/12/21
8:00pm
The Band's Visit Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sun, 06/13/21
2:00pm
The Band's Visit Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sun, 06/13/21
7:30pm
The Band's Visit Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Mon, 06/14/21
8:00pm
The Band's Visit Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Tue, 06/15/21
8:00pm
The Band's Visit Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Wed, 06/16/21
8:00pm
The Band's Visit Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Thu, 06/17/21
8:00pm
The Band's Visit Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Fri, 06/18/21
8:00pm
The Band's Visit Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sat, 06/19/21
2:00pm
The Band's Visit Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sat, 06/19/21
8:00pm
The Band's Visit Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sun, 06/20/21
2:00pm
The Band's Visit Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Sun, 06/20/21
7:30pm
The Band's Visit Fisher Theatre
Detroit, MI
Tue, 07/13/21
7:30pm
The Band's Visit Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Wed, 07/14/21
7:30pm
The Band's Visit Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Thu, 07/15/21
7:30pm
The Band's Visit Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Fri, 07/16/21
7:30pm
The Band's Visit Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Sat, 07/17/21
2:00pm
The Band's Visit Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Sun, 07/18/21
12:00pm
The Band's Visit Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
Sun, 07/18/21
5:00pm
The Band's Visit Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu