The Phantom of the Opera Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Fri, 01/18/19
thru
Sat, 07/13/19
The Phantom of the Opera Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
Fri, 01/18/19
thru
Sun, 01/20/19
The Phantom of the Opera Civic Center Music Hall
Oklahoma City, OK
Thu, 01/24/19
thru
Sun, 02/03/19
The Phantom of the Opera Detroit Opera House
Detroit, MI
Wed, 02/06/19
thru
Sun, 02/17/19
The Phantom of the Opera Miller Auditorium
Kalamazoo, MI
Wed, 02/20/19
thru
Sun, 03/03/19
The Phantom of the Opera Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Wed, 03/06/19
thru
Sun, 03/17/19
The Phantom of the Opera Uihlein Hall at Marcus Center
Milwaukee, WI
Sat, 03/16/19
6:00pm
The Phantom of the Opera Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Thu, 03/21/19
thru
Sun, 03/31/19
The Phantom of the Opera Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Wed, 04/03/19
thru
Sat, 04/20/19
The Phantom of the Opera KeyBank State Theatre - Playhouse Square Center
Cleveland, OH
Wed, 04/24/19
thru
Sun, 05/05/19
The Phantom of the Opera Proctors Theatre
Schenectady, NY
Thu, 05/02/19
thru
Sun, 05/05/19
The Phantom of the Opera McCallum Theatre
Palm Desert, CA
Wed, 05/08/19
thru
Sun, 05/19/19
The Phantom of the Opera Toyota Oakdale Theatre
Wallingford, CT
Sat, 05/11/19
thru
Sun, 05/19/19
The Phantom of the Opera The Dome at Oakdale Theatre
Wallingford, CT
Thu, 06/06/19
thru
Sun, 07/07/19
The Phantom of the Opera Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
Wed, 07/10/19
thru
Sun, 07/21/19
The Phantom of the Opera Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu