Harry Potter and the Cursed Child Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Thu, 11/21/19
7:29pm
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two Lyric Theatre - NY
New York, NY
Thu, 11/21/19
7:29pm
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two Curran Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Sat, 11/23/19
1:59pm
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two Lyric Theatre - NY
New York, NY
Sun, 11/24/19
12:59pm
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two Lyric Theatre - NY
New York, NY
Tue, 11/26/19
1:59pm
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two Lyric Theatre - NY
New York, NY
Tue, 11/26/19
1:59pm
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two Curran Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Wed, 11/27/19
1:59pm
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two Lyric Theatre - NY
New York, NY
Wed, 11/27/19
7:29pm
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two Curran Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Fri, 11/29/19
1:59pm
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two Lyric Theatre - NY
New York, NY
Sat, 11/30/19
1:59pm
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two Lyric Theatre - NY
New York, NY
Sat, 11/30/19
1:59pm
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two Curran Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Wed, 12/04/19
1:59pm
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two Lyric Theatre - NY
New York, NY
Wed, 12/04/19
1:59pm
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two Curran Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Thu, 12/05/19
7:29pm
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two Curran Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Thu, 12/05/19
7:29pm
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two Lyric Theatre - NY
New York, NY
Sat, 12/07/19
1:59pm
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two Curran Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Sat, 12/07/19
1:59pm
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two Lyric Theatre - NY
New York, NY
Sun, 12/08/19
12:59pm
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two Lyric Theatre - NY
New York, NY
Wed, 12/11/19
1:59pm
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two Lyric Theatre - NY
New York, NY
Wed, 12/11/19
1:59pm
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two Curran Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Wed, 12/11/19
2:00pm
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Part One Curran Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Thu, 12/12/19
7:29pm
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two Lyric Theatre - NY
New York, NY
Thu, 12/12/19
7:29pm
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two Curran Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Sat, 12/14/19
1:59pm
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two Lyric Theatre - NY
New York, NY
Sat, 12/14/19
1:59pm
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two Curran Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Sun, 12/15/19
12:59pm
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two Lyric Theatre - NY
New York, NY
Sun, 12/15/19
12:59pm
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two Curran Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Sun, 12/15/19
1:00pm
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Part One Lyric Theatre - NY
New York, NY
Sun, 12/15/19
6:30pm
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Part Two Lyric Theatre - NY
New York, NY
Wed, 12/18/19
1:59pm
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two Curran Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Wed, 12/18/19
1:59pm
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two Lyric Theatre - NY
New York, NY
Wed, 12/18/19
7:30pm
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Part Two Curran Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Thu, 12/19/19
7:29pm
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two Lyric Theatre - NY
New York, NY
Thu, 12/19/19
7:29pm
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two Curran Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Fri, 12/20/19
7:30pm
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Part Two Curran Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Sat, 12/21/19
1:59pm
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two Lyric Theatre - NY
New York, NY
Sat, 12/21/19
1:59pm
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two Curran Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Sun, 12/22/19
12:59pm
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two Curran Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Sun, 12/22/19
12:59pm
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two Lyric Theatre - NY
New York, NY
Mon, 12/23/19
1:59pm
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two Curran Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Mon, 12/23/19
1:59pm
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two Lyric Theatre - NY
New York, NY
Mon, 12/23/19
7:30pm
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Part Two Curran Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Thu, 12/26/19
7:29pm
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two Lyric Theatre - NY
New York, NY
Thu, 12/26/19
7:29pm
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two Curran Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Thu, 12/26/19
7:30pm
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Part One Curran Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Fri, 12/27/19
7:30pm
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Part Two Curran Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Sat, 12/28/19
1:59pm
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two Lyric Theatre - NY
New York, NY
Sat, 12/28/19
1:59pm
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two Curran Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Sun, 12/29/19
12:59pm
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two Curran Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Sun, 12/29/19
12:59pm
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two Lyric Theatre - NY
New York, NY
Mon, 12/30/19
1:59pm
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two Lyric Theatre - NY
New York, NY
Wed, 01/01/20
1:59pm
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two Curran Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Thu, 01/02/20
7:29pm
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two Lyric Theatre - NY
New York, NY
Thu, 01/02/20
7:29pm
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two Curran Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Thu, 01/02/20
7:30pm
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Part One Curran Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Fri, 01/03/20
7:30pm
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Part Two Curran Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Sat, 01/04/20
1:59pm
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two Lyric Theatre - NY
New York, NY
Sun, 01/05/20
12:59pm
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two Curran Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Sun, 01/05/20
12:59pm
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two Lyric Theatre - NY
New York, NY
Wed, 01/08/20
1:59pm
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two Lyric Theatre - NY
New York, NY
Thu, 01/09/20
7:29pm
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two Lyric Theatre - NY
New York, NY
Thu, 01/09/20
7:29pm
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two Curran Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Sat, 01/11/20
1:59pm
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two Lyric Theatre - NY
New York, NY
Sat, 01/11/20
1:59pm
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two Curran Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Sun, 01/12/20
12:59pm
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two Curran Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Sun, 01/12/20
12:59pm
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two Lyric Theatre - NY
New York, NY
Wed, 01/15/20
1:59pm
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two Lyric Theatre - NY
New York, NY
Thu, 01/16/20
7:29pm
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two Lyric Theatre - NY
New York, NY
Thu, 01/16/20
7:29pm
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two Curran Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Sat, 01/18/20
1:59pm
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two Lyric Theatre - NY
New York, NY
Sat, 01/18/20
1:59pm
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two Curran Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Sun, 01/19/20
12:59pm
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two Lyric Theatre - NY
New York, NY
Sun, 01/19/20
12:59pm
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two Curran Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Wed, 01/22/20
1:59pm
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two Lyric Theatre - NY
New York, NY
Thu, 01/23/20
7:29pm
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two Curran Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Thu, 01/23/20
7:29pm
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two Lyric Theatre - NY
New York, NY
Sat, 01/25/20
1:59pm
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two Curran Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Sat, 01/25/20
1:59pm
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two Lyric Theatre - NY
New York, NY
Sun, 01/26/20
12:59pm
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two Curran Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Sun, 01/26/20
12:59pm
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two Lyric Theatre - NY
New York, NY
Wed, 01/29/20
1:59pm
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two Curran Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Wed, 01/29/20
1:59pm
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two Lyric Theatre - NY
New York, NY
Thu, 01/30/20
7:29pm
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two Lyric Theatre - NY
New York, NY
Thu, 01/30/20
7:29pm
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two Curran Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Fri, 01/31/20
7:30pm
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Part Two Curran Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Sat, 02/01/20
1:59pm
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two Curran Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Sat, 02/01/20
1:59pm
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two Lyric Theatre - NY
New York, NY
Sun, 02/02/20
12:59pm
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two Curran Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Sun, 02/02/20
12:59pm
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two Lyric Theatre - NY
New York, NY
Wed, 02/05/20
1:59pm
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two Lyric Theatre - NY
New York, NY
Thu, 02/06/20
7:29pm
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two Lyric Theatre - NY
New York, NY
Sat, 02/08/20
1:59pm
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two Lyric Theatre - NY
New York, NY
Sat, 02/08/20
1:59pm
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two Curran Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Sun, 02/09/20
12:59pm
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two Curran Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Sun, 02/09/20
12:59pm
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two Lyric Theatre - NY
New York, NY
Wed, 02/12/20
1:59pm
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two Curran Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Wed, 02/12/20
1:59pm
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two Lyric Theatre - NY
New York, NY
Thu, 02/13/20
7:29pm
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two Lyric Theatre - NY
New York, NY
Sat, 02/15/20
1:59pm
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two Curran Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Sat, 02/15/20
1:59pm
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two Lyric Theatre - NY
New York, NY
Sun, 02/16/20
12:59pm
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two Lyric Theatre - NY
New York, NY
Sun, 02/16/20
12:59pm
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two Curran Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Wed, 02/19/20
1:59pm
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two Lyric Theatre - NY
New York, NY
Thu, 02/20/20
7:29pm
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two Lyric Theatre - NY
New York, NY
Sat, 02/22/20
1:59pm
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two Curran Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Sat, 02/22/20
1:59pm
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two Lyric Theatre - NY
New York, NY
Sun, 02/23/20
12:59pm
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two Curran Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Sun, 02/23/20
12:59pm
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two Lyric Theatre - NY
New York, NY
Wed, 02/26/20
1:59pm
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two Lyric Theatre - NY
New York, NY
Thu, 02/27/20
7:29pm
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two Lyric Theatre - NY
New York, NY
Thu, 02/27/20
7:29pm
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two Curran Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Sat, 02/29/20
1:59pm
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two Lyric Theatre - NY
New York, NY
Sat, 02/29/20
1:59pm
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two Curran Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Sun, 03/01/20
12:59pm
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two Lyric Theatre - NY
New York, NY
Sun, 03/01/20
12:59pm
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two Curran Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Wed, 03/04/20
1:59pm
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two Curran Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Wed, 03/04/20
1:59pm
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two Lyric Theatre - NY
New York, NY
Thu, 03/05/20
7:29pm
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two Lyric Theatre - NY
New York, NY
Sat, 03/07/20
1:59pm
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two Lyric Theatre - NY
New York, NY
Sat, 03/07/20
1:59pm
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two Curran Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Sun, 03/08/20
12:59pm
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two Lyric Theatre - NY
New York, NY
Sun, 03/08/20
12:59pm
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two Curran Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Wed, 03/11/20
1:59pm
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two Lyric Theatre - NY
New York, NY
Wed, 03/11/20
1:59pm
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two Curran Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Thu, 03/12/20
7:29pm
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two Curran Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Thu, 03/12/20
7:29pm
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two Lyric Theatre - NY
New York, NY
Sat, 03/14/20
1:59pm
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two Curran Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Sat, 03/14/20
1:59pm
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two Lyric Theatre - NY
New York, NY
Sun, 03/15/20
12:59pm
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two Lyric Theatre - NY
New York, NY
Sun, 03/15/20
12:59pm
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two Curran Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Wed, 03/18/20
7:29pm
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two Lyric Theatre - NY
New York, NY
Thu, 03/19/20
7:29pm
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two Curran Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Sat, 03/21/20
1:59pm
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two Curran Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Sat, 03/21/20
1:59pm
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two Lyric Theatre - NY
New York, NY
Sun, 03/22/20
12:59pm
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two Lyric Theatre - NY
New York, NY
Sun, 03/22/20
12:59pm
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two Curran Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Wed, 03/25/20
1:59pm
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two Lyric Theatre - NY
New York, NY
Thu, 03/26/20
7:29pm
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two Curran Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Thu, 03/26/20
7:29pm
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two Lyric Theatre - NY
New York, NY
Sat, 03/28/20
1:59pm
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two Curran Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Sat, 03/28/20
1:59pm
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two Lyric Theatre - NY
New York, NY
Sun, 03/29/20
12:59pm
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two Lyric Theatre - NY
New York, NY
Sun, 03/29/20
12:59pm
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two Curran Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Wed, 04/01/20
1:59pm
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two Lyric Theatre - NY
New York, NY
Thu, 04/02/20
7:29pm
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two Lyric Theatre - NY
New York, NY
Thu, 04/02/20
7:29pm
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two Curran Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Sat, 04/04/20
1:59pm
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two Curran Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Sat, 04/04/20
1:59pm
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two Lyric Theatre - NY
New York, NY
Sun, 04/05/20
12:59pm
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two Curran Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Sun, 04/05/20
12:59pm
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two Lyric Theatre - NY
New York, NY
Sat, 04/11/20
1:59pm
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two Curran Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Sun, 04/12/20
12:59pm
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two Curran Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Wed, 04/15/20
1:59pm
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two Curran Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Sat, 04/18/20
1:59pm
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two Curran Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Sun, 04/19/20
12:59pm
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two Curran Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Wed, 04/22/20
1:59pm
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two Curran Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Sat, 04/25/20
1:59pm
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two Curran Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Sun, 04/26/20
12:59pm
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two Curran Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Wed, 04/29/20
1:59pm
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two Curran Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Sat, 05/02/20
1:59pm
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two Curran Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Sun, 05/03/20
12:59pm
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two Curran Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Wed, 05/06/20
1:59pm
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two Curran Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Sat, 05/09/20
1:59pm
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two Curran Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Sun, 05/10/20
12:59pm
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two Curran Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Wed, 05/13/20
1:59pm
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two Curran Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Sat, 05/16/20
1:59pm
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two Curran Theatre
San Francisco, CA
Sun, 05/17/20
12:59pm
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two Curran Theatre
San Francisco, CA

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu