Venue Guide

BB&T Center Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sun, 02/17/19
7:00pm
Montreal Canadiens
at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Tue, 02/19/19
7:00pm
Buffalo Sabres
at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Wed, 02/20/19
8:00pm
Fleetwood Mac BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Thu, 02/21/19
7:00pm
Carolina Hurricanes
at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Fri, 02/22/19
7:00pm
TobyMac BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Sat, 02/23/19
5:00pm
Los Angeles Kings
at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Fri, 03/01/19
8:00pm
Pink BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Sat, 03/02/19
7:00pm
Carolina Hurricanes
at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Sun, 03/03/19
5:00pm
Ottawa Senators
at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Fri, 03/08/19
7:00pm
Minnesota Wild
at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Sat, 03/09/19
7:00pm
Blake Shelton BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Sun, 03/10/19
5:00pm
Detroit Red Wings
at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Sat, 03/16/19
8:00pm
Elton John BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Sun, 03/17/19
7:30pm
Bob Seger BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Thu, 03/21/19
7:00pm
Arizona Coyotes
at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Sat, 03/23/19
7:00pm
Boston Bruins
at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Sun, 03/24/19
7:30pm
Muse BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Thu, 03/28/19
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Frozen BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Fri, 03/29/19
10:30am
Disney On Ice: Frozen BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Fri, 03/29/19
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Frozen BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Sat, 03/30/19
11:00am
Disney On Ice: Frozen BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Sat, 03/30/19
3:00pm
Disney On Ice: Frozen BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Sat, 03/30/19
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Frozen BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Sun, 03/31/19
1:00pm
Disney On Ice: Frozen BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Sun, 03/31/19
5:00pm
Disney On Ice: Frozen BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Mon, 04/01/19
7:00pm
Washington Capitals
at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Thu, 04/04/19
7:00pm
New York Islanders
at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Sat, 04/06/19
7:00pm
New Jersey Devils
at Florida Panthers
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Fri, 05/10/19
8:00pm
A Conversation with Michelle Obama BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Fri, 05/31/19
7:30pm
Ozzy Osbourne with Megadeath BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Sat, 07/06/19
7:00pm
Hugh Jackman BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Tue, 07/09/19
8:00pm
Electric Light Orchestra BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Fri, 07/12/19
7:00pm
JoJo Siwa BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Sun, 07/14/19
7:30pm
New Kids on the Block BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Thu, 07/18/19
7:00pm
Iron Maiden BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Wed, 07/24/19
7:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Corteo BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Thu, 07/25/19
7:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Corteo BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Fri, 07/26/19
3:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Corteo BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Fri, 07/26/19
7:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Corteo BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Sat, 07/27/19
3:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Corteo BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Sat, 07/27/19
7:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Corteo BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Sun, 07/28/19
1:00pm
Cirque du Soleil: Corteo BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Sun, 07/28/19
5:00pm
Cirque du Soleil: Corteo BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Tue, 07/30/19
7:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Corteo BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Wed, 07/31/19
7:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Corteo BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Thu, 08/01/19
7:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Corteo BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Fri, 08/02/19
7:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Corteo BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Sat, 08/03/19
3:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Corteo BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Sat, 08/03/19
7:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Corteo BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Sun, 08/04/19
1:00pm
Cirque du Soleil: Corteo BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Sun, 08/04/19
5:00pm
Cirque du Soleil: Corteo BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Tue, 08/06/19
7:30pm
KISS BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Sat, 08/17/19
7:00pm
Queen with Adam Lambert BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Fri, 08/23/19
8:00pm
Backstreet Boys BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Fri, 09/20/19
7:30pm
The Who BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu