Venue Guide

Covelli Centre Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sat, 02/23/19
7:00pm
Kane Brown Covelli Centre
Youngstown, OH
Sat, 03/02/19
7:05pm
Muskegon Lumberjacks
at Youngstown Phantoms
Covelli Centre
Youngstown, OH
Sun, 03/03/19
5:00pm
Muskegon Lumberjacks
at Youngstown Phantoms
Covelli Centre
Youngstown, OH
Tue, 03/05/19
7:00pm
Shinedown Covelli Centre
Youngstown, OH
Fri, 03/08/19
7:00pm
TobyMac Covelli Centre
Youngstown, OH
Sat, 03/09/19
7:05pm
Green Bay Gamblers
at Youngstown Phantoms
Covelli Centre
Youngstown, OH
Sun, 03/10/19
5:00pm
Green Bay Gamblers
at Youngstown Phantoms
Covelli Centre
Youngstown, OH
Mon, 03/11/19
7:30pm
WWE: Live - Road To WrestleMania Covelli Centre
Youngstown, OH
Wed, 03/27/19
10:00am
USA National Team
at Youngstown Phantoms
Covelli Centre
Youngstown, OH
Sun, 03/31/19
5:00pm
USA National Team
at Youngstown Phantoms
Covelli Centre
Youngstown, OH
Fri, 04/05/19
7:05pm
Sioux Falls Stampede
at Youngstown Phantoms
Covelli Centre
Youngstown, OH
Sat, 04/06/19
7:05pm
Sioux Falls Stampede
at Youngstown Phantoms
Covelli Centre
Youngstown, OH
Sat, 04/13/19
7:05pm
U.S. National Under-18 Team
at Youngstown Phantoms
Covelli Centre
Youngstown, OH
Tue, 04/23/19
6:00pm
Paw Patrol Live Covelli Centre
Youngstown, OH
Wed, 04/24/19
10:00am
Paw Patrol Live Covelli Centre
Youngstown, OH
Wed, 04/24/19
6:00pm
Paw Patrol Live Covelli Centre
Youngstown, OH
Mon, 05/20/19
6:00pm
Slayer Covelli Centre
Youngstown, OH

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu