Venue Guide

Giant Center Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sat, 02/23/19
7:00pm
Rockford Icehogs
at Hershey Bears
Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Sun, 02/24/19
2:00pm
Harlem Globetrotters Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Fri, 03/01/19
7:00pm
Shinedown Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Sat, 03/02/19
7:00pm
Bridgeport Sound Tigers
at Hershey Bears
Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Sun, 03/03/19
7:00pm
TobyMac Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Wed, 03/13/19
7:00pm
Springfield Thunderbirds
at Hershey Bears
Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Fri, 03/15/19
7:00pm
Toronto Marlies
at Hershey Bears
Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Sat, 03/16/19
7:00pm
Bridgeport Sound Tigers
at Hershey Bears
Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Sun, 03/17/19
7:00pm
Casting Crowns Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Tue, 03/19/19
7:00pm
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins
at Hershey Bears
Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Fri, 03/29/19
8:00pm
2Cellos Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Sat, 03/30/19
7:00pm
Providence Bruins
at Hershey Bears
Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Sun, 03/31/19
7:00pm
WWE Live Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Thu, 04/04/19
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: 100 Years of Magic Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Fri, 04/05/19
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: 100 Years of Magic Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Sat, 04/06/19
11:00am
Disney On Ice: 100 Years of Magic Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Sat, 04/06/19
3:00pm
Disney On Ice: 100 Years of Magic Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Sat, 04/06/19
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: 100 Years of Magic Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Sun, 04/07/19
12:00pm
Disney On Ice: 100 Years of Magic Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Sun, 04/07/19
4:00pm
Disney On Ice: 100 Years of Magic Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Tue, 04/09/19
7:00pm
Lehigh Phantoms
at Hershey Bears
Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Sat, 04/13/19
7:00pm
Utica Comets
at Hershey Bears
Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Sun, 04/14/19
5:00pm
Hartford Wolf Pack
at Hershey Bears
Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Fri, 04/26/19
7:30pm
Stars On Ice Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Sat, 05/18/19
12:00am
Alan Jackson Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Sat, 05/18/19
7:30pm
Alan Jackson Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Sat, 06/01/19
8:00pm
Trevor Noah Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Thu, 06/13/19
7:00pm
Carrie Underwood Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Fri, 06/21/19
7:30pm
Josh Groban Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Fri, 07/26/19
7:00pm
Kidz Bop Giant Center
Hershey, PA

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu