Venue Guide

Gorge Amphitheatre Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sat, 06/01/19
6:00pm
Brandi Carlile Gorge Amphitheatre
George, WA
Fri, 06/07/19
7:00pm
Dead and Company Gorge Amphitheatre
George, WA
Sat, 06/08/19
7:00pm
Dead and Company Gorge Amphitheatre
George, WA
Fri, 06/14/19
1:59pm
Paradiso Festival - 2 Day Pass Gorge Amphitheatre
George, WA
Fri, 06/14/19
2:00pm
Paradiso Festival - Friday Gorge Amphitheatre
George, WA
Sat, 06/15/19
2:00pm
Paradiso Festival - Saturday Gorge Amphitheatre
George, WA
Thu, 06/27/19
12:00am
Eric Church - 3 Day Camping Pass Gorge Amphitheatre
George, WA
Fri, 06/28/19
8:00pm
Eric Church Gorge Amphitheatre
George, WA
Sat, 06/29/19
8:00pm
Eric Church Gorge Amphitheatre
George, WA
Sat, 07/13/19
6:00pm
Beck with Cage The Elephant Gorge Amphitheatre
George, WA
Fri, 08/02/19
12:00am
Watershed Festival - Friday Gorge Amphitheatre
George, WA
Fri, 08/02/19
12:00pm
Watershed Festival - 3 Day Pass Gorge Amphitheatre
George, WA
Sat, 08/03/19
12:00am
Watershed Festival - Saturday Gorge Amphitheatre
George, WA
Sun, 08/04/19
12:00am
Watershed Festival - Sunday Gorge Amphitheatre
George, WA
Sat, 08/10/19
6:00pm
The Avett Brothers Gorge Amphitheatre
George, WA
Fri, 08/30/19
7:59pm
Dave Matthews Band - 3 Day Pass Gorge Amphitheatre
George, WA
Fri, 08/30/19
8:00pm
Dave Matthews Band Gorge Amphitheatre
George, WA
Sat, 08/31/19
8:00pm
Dave Matthews Band Gorge Amphitheatre
George, WA
Sun, 09/01/19
8:00pm
Dave Matthews Band Gorge Amphitheatre
George, WA
Mon, 09/02/19
7:00pm
Dave Matthews Band Gorge Amphitheatre
George, WA

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu