Venue Guide

Mandalay Bay Events Center Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Fri, 04/12/19
8:00pm
Weezer with Pixies Mandalay Bay Events Center
Las Vegas, NV
Sat, 05/25/19
8:00pm
New Kids on the Block Mandalay Bay Events Center
Las Vegas, NV
Sun, 05/26/19
5:00pm
Los Angeles Sparks
at Las Vegas Aces
Mandalay Bay Events Center
Las Vegas, NV
Sun, 06/02/19
3:00pm
Connecticut Sun
at Las Vegas Aces
Mandalay Bay Events Center
Las Vegas, NV
Fri, 06/14/19
7:30pm
New York Liberty
at Las Vegas Aces
Mandalay Bay Events Center
Las Vegas, NV
Thu, 06/20/19
7:00pm
Washington Mystics
at Las Vegas Aces
Mandalay Bay Events Center
Las Vegas, NV
Sat, 06/22/19
7:30pm
Dallas Wings
at Las Vegas Aces
Mandalay Bay Events Center
Las Vegas, NV
Tue, 06/25/19
7:00pm
Seattle Storm
at Las Vegas Aces
Mandalay Bay Events Center
Las Vegas, NV
Sat, 06/29/19
7:30pm
Indiana Fever
at Las Vegas Aces
Mandalay Bay Events Center
Las Vegas, NV
Tue, 07/02/19
12:00pm
Chicago Sky
at Las Vegas Aces
Mandalay Bay Events Center
Las Vegas, NV
Fri, 07/05/19
7:30pm
Washington Mystics
at Las Vegas Aces
Mandalay Bay Events Center
Las Vegas, NV
Sat, 07/06/19
7:30pm
Pentatonix Mandalay Bay Events Center
Las Vegas, NV
Sun, 07/21/19
3:00pm
Minnesota Lynx
at Las Vegas Aces
Mandalay Bay Events Center
Las Vegas, NV
Tue, 07/23/19
7:00pm
Seattle Storm
at Las Vegas Aces
Mandalay Bay Events Center
Las Vegas, NV
Tue, 07/30/19
7:00pm
Dallas Wings
at Las Vegas Aces
Mandalay Bay Events Center
Las Vegas, NV
Fri, 08/09/19
7:30pm
Chicago Sky
at Las Vegas Aces
Mandalay Bay Events Center
Las Vegas, NV
Sat, 08/10/19
7:00pm
Jojo Siwa Mandalay Bay Events Center
Las Vegas, NV
Sun, 08/11/19
3:00pm
Connecticut Sun
at Las Vegas Aces
Mandalay Bay Events Center
Las Vegas, NV
Tue, 08/13/19
7:00pm
Atlanta Dream
at Las Vegas Aces
Mandalay Bay Events Center
Las Vegas, NV
Tue, 08/20/19
7:00pm
Phoenix Mercury
at Las Vegas Aces
Mandalay Bay Events Center
Las Vegas, NV
Sat, 08/31/19
7:30pm
Los Angeles Sparks
at Las Vegas Aces
Mandalay Bay Events Center
Las Vegas, NV
Fri, 09/13/19
8:00pm
Marco Antonio Solis Mandalay Bay Events Center
Las Vegas, NV
Sat, 09/14/19
9:00pm
Maluma Mandalay Bay Events Center
Las Vegas, NV
Sun, 09/15/19
8:00pm
Alejandro Fernandez Mandalay Bay Events Center
Las Vegas, NV

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu