Venue Guide

1720 LA Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sat, 02/16/19
9:00pm
Enzo Siragusa 1720 LA
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 02/22/19
9:00pm
Session Victim 1720 LA
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 02/24/19
6:30pm
Night Verses 1720 LA
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 02/26/19
7:00pm
Soulfly with Kataklysm 1720 LA
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 03/01/19
9:00pm
Ed Rush and Optical 1720 LA
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 03/03/19
3:30pm
Spring Fling Fest with Jurassic Shark 1720 LA
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 03/17/19
6:00pm
Rivers Of Nihil 1720 LA
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 03/22/19
9:00pm
Com Truise with Jack Grace 1720 LA
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 03/30/19
6:00pm
Aborted with Cryptopsy 1720 LA
Los Angeles, CA
Wed, 04/03/19
8:00pm
Onra 1720 LA
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 04/05/19
7:00pm
Goth Babe 1720 LA
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 12/07/19
7:00pm
She Past Away 1720 LA
Los Angeles, CA

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu