Venue Guide

Peoria Civic Center Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Fri, 02/22/19
7:15pm
Roanoke Rail Yard Dawgs
at Peoria Rivermen
Peoria Civic Center
Peoria, IL
Fri, 02/22/19
8:00pm
Get the Led Out Peoria Civic Center
Peoria, IL
Sat, 02/23/19
1:00pm
Evansville Purple Aces
at Bradley Braves Basketball
Peoria Civic Center
Peoria, IL
Sat, 02/23/19
7:00pm
Sebastian Maniscalco Peoria Civic Center
Peoria, IL
Sat, 02/23/19
7:15pm
Roanoke Rail Yard Dawgs
at Peoria Rivermen
Peoria Civic Center
Peoria, IL
Sat, 02/23/19
9:30pm
Sebastian Maniscalco Peoria Civic Center
Peoria, IL
Sun, 02/24/19
3:05pm
Roanoke Rail Yard Dawgs
at Peoria Rivermen
Peoria Civic Center
Peoria, IL
Wed, 02/27/19
7:00pm
Valparaiso Crusaders
at Bradley Braves Basketball
Peoria Civic Center
Peoria, IL
Thu, 02/28/19
7:00pm
Blake Shelton Peoria Civic Center
Peoria, IL
Fri, 03/01/19
7:15pm
Knoxville Ice Bears
at Peoria Rivermen
Peoria Civic Center
Peoria, IL
Sat, 03/02/19
7:15pm
Knoxville Ice Bears
at Peoria Rivermen
Peoria Civic Center
Peoria, IL
Sun, 03/03/19
3:05pm
Quad City Mallards
at Peoria Rivermen
Peoria Civic Center
Peoria, IL
Sun, 03/03/19
7:30pm
The Deplorables Tour Peoria Civic Center
Peoria, IL
Thu, 03/07/19
8:00pm
Jo Koy (Rescheduled from 11/1/18) Peoria Civic Center
Peoria, IL
Sat, 03/09/19
7:30pm
Kansas Peoria Civic Center
Peoria, IL
Sun, 03/17/19
7:00pm
WWE: Live - Road to Wrestlemania Peoria Civic Center
Peoria, IL
Sat, 03/23/19
7:15pm
Quad City Mallards
at Peoria Rivermen
Peoria Civic Center
Peoria, IL
Sun, 03/24/19
7:00pm
MercyMe Peoria Civic Center
Peoria, IL
Fri, 03/29/19
7:15pm
Evansville Thunderbolts
at Peoria Rivermen
Peoria Civic Center
Peoria, IL
Sat, 03/30/19
6:00pm
Gabriel Iglesias Peoria Civic Center
Peoria, IL
Sat, 03/30/19
7:15pm
Evansville Thunderbolts
at Peoria Rivermen
Peoria Civic Center
Peoria, IL
Fri, 04/05/19
7:15pm
Macon Mayhem
at Peoria Rivermen
Peoria Civic Center
Peoria, IL
Sat, 04/06/19
7:15pm
Macon Mayhem
at Peoria Rivermen
Peoria Civic Center
Peoria, IL
Sun, 04/07/19
7:30pm
For King and Country Peoria Civic Center
Peoria, IL
Tue, 04/16/19
7:30pm
The Doobie Brothers Peoria Civic Center
Peoria, IL
Sun, 04/21/19
8:00pm
Alice in Chains Peoria Civic Center
Peoria, IL
Wed, 04/24/19
7:30pm
Rent Peoria Civic Center
Peoria, IL
Thu, 04/25/19
7:30pm
Rent Peoria Civic Center
Peoria, IL
Fri, 04/26/19
7:30pm
Rent Peoria Civic Center
Peoria, IL
Sat, 04/27/19
7:00pm
Zac Brown Band Peoria Civic Center
Peoria, IL
Wed, 05/08/19
7:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Crystal Peoria Civic Center
Peoria, IL
Thu, 05/09/19
7:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Crystal Peoria Civic Center
Peoria, IL
Fri, 05/10/19
7:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Crystal Peoria Civic Center
Peoria, IL
Sat, 05/11/19
4:00pm
Cirque du Soleil: Crystal Peoria Civic Center
Peoria, IL
Sat, 05/11/19
7:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Crystal Peoria Civic Center
Peoria, IL
Sun, 05/12/19
1:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Crystal Peoria Civic Center
Peoria, IL
Sun, 05/12/19
5:00pm
Cirque du Soleil: Crystal Peoria Civic Center
Peoria, IL
Wed, 05/22/19
8:00pm
Dwight Yoakam Peoria Civic Center
Peoria, IL
Sat, 05/25/19
8:00pm
Tony Bennett Peoria Civic Center
Peoria, IL
Fri, 08/30/19
8:00pm
Weird Al Yankovic Peoria Civic Center
Peoria, IL
Fri, 10/25/19
7:00pm
Chris Stapleton Peoria Civic Center
Peoria, IL

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu